Posted
28 minutes ago, frankie_d said:

Re Jones and Spargo  Can't agree enough with this. Really bad. 

You watching at the Elsternwick?

Posted

Notice how Spargo gave the Essendon bloke a shove and tapped Fritsch on the bum…like a normal footy player would do. Little team stuff can build you up so quick.

Posted
32 minutes ago, frankie_d said:

Re Jones and Spargo  Can't agree enough with this. Really bad. 

You watching at the Elsternwick?

Posted
7 minutes ago, Wolfgang219 said:

God I like Spargo running over and pulling up Frisch after winning the free..

this under 18 stuff but he is the only player doing it 

1000%

Posted
2 minutes ago, forever demons said:

i want to be jessies girl ,what a [censored] [censored] please go back to wa

Seriously mate what the [censored] is your problem with hogan 

Posted
7 minutes ago, Chook said:

Notice how Spargo gave the Essendon bloke a shove and tapped Fritsch on the bum…like a normal footy player would do. Little team stuff can build you up so quick.

Exactly.  What was completely missing outside of Kent against the Hawks!

Posted

Amused to hear Parkin referring to Melksham and Hibberd as Essendon rejects

Surely refugees or escapees more appropriate