Posted

Goodbye to..

Brock McLean - absolute clown with no skills or awareness. But what else do you expect from an alcoholic with anger issues

Cameron Bruce - an embarrassmant to the MFC. Pea-heart. Stealing the clubs money

Jeff White - the emergence of Paul Johnson has made this guy expendable. PJ/Meesen should be the ruck combo

Brad Miller - no explanation required

Russell Robertson - the Demons are clearly interfering with his crappy little TV show. By the way, you cant sing for [censored] buddy

If these 5 clowns are wearing Demin colours next week then I am done. DONE.

Posted

what about your boyfriend col sylvia YM?? seriously this guy is a hack!!! 5 years i the system and still worse! trapper wasn't even this bad!

Posted

i dont mind robbo as a singer, in fact he will be our only chance of winning something this year!

Posted
what about your boyfriend col sylvia YM?? seriously this guy is a hack!!! 5 years i the system and still worse! trapper wasn't even this bad!

He should be our permanent FF

Has the skillset of Gary Ablett Senior. Massive leap, strong as an ox, beautiful kick.

Alas, it seems that Bailey is as clueless on how to use COlin best, just as Daniher was

Whereas its quite obvious to me, and I am not being paid a dime

Posted
He should be our permanent FF

Has the skillset of Gary Ablett Senior. Massive leap, strong as an ox, beautiful kick.

Alas, it seems that Bailey is as clueless on how to use COlin best, just as Daniher was

Whereas its quite obvious to me, and I am not being paid a dime

So I guess the real question is not whether we should have picked up Kevin Sheedy, but how on Earth we overlooked Yze Magic as coach.

Posted

hell we only lost by 80 or so points in the NAB cup against geelong why don't we just use that team? theyd probably do better then how some of our hacks are performing atm.

Posted

McLean - average game at best. But no time to be sending players down to Sandy, won't achieve anything.

Bruce - what game were you watching? He held Brad Johnson to nothing, and then Bailey decided to move him off Johnson. Strange move by Bailey, because Bruce was killing Johnson.

White - was one of our best. He tap rucked well and did enough around the ground. There were worse players today.

Miller - was very good in the first half to my surprise, but second half was back to his usual [censored].

Robbo - sick of him. Selfish and uninterested.

Posted
Goodbye to..

Brock McLean - absolute clown with no skills or awareness. But what else do you expect from an alcoholic with anger issues

Cameron Bruce - an embarrassmant to the MFC. Pea-heart. Stealing the clubs money

Jeff White - the emergence of Paul Johnson has made this guy expendable. PJ/Meesen should be the ruck combo

Russell Robertson - the Demons are clearly interfering with his crappy little TV show. By the way, you cant sing for [censored] buddy

McLean has had better days but was far from our worst. He was good enough in Round 1 to warrant keeping him.

Bruce was good on Johnson I thought and should have stayed on him the whole game.

White returned to form and was quite handy up forward. Play him up forward next week IMO.

Miller was better than usual and was promising when up at CHF.

Agree with Robbo. Get rid of him now. Although I do reckon he's an alright singer

Posted

Yze Magic has now introduced the world to his original creation - Self Trolling.

Calm down.

Very bad game, blowout result, senior players seriously underperforming.

But I just... I can't get into the rage. Perhaps it's because I'm happy that a couple of friends are coming along to the pub (I'm interstate) to watch the game, and enjoying it, despite everything. I'm not about to drive people away from the club by losing my temper around them.

Posted

Bit harsh on Mclean, He had the ball sat on his head 4 times and I gave up the amount of times he copped handballs that got him killed.

White was ok today, much better than last week.

Posted

OUT:

Garland- Either is a truely [censored] footballer or is simply not ready for afl level. i hope its the latter. either way he should not be playing in the seniors

Weetra- what on earth does Bailey see in this hack. Read Garland and the same analysis applies.

others should be dropped, it doesn't matter who really bc everyone's equally bad as each other.

In:

Bate

Rivers

Moloney

Newton

Posted

get rid of bruce , green, white, robbo,and miller , there all part of the problem not the solution. i dont care if we get if we get beaten, but we need the end the perception that were soft. start picking anyone whos prepared to play with a bit of heart and passion.

Posted
I gave up the amount of times he copped handballs that got him killed.

And amount he gave. Not to mention 5m kicks to the feet of players and that free kick he gave away where the ball ended up hitting him in the back of the head

Posted

Bruce - what game were you watching? He held Brad Johnson to nothing, and then Bailey decided to move him off Johnson. Strange move by Bailey, because Bruce was killing Johnson.

YM i would say you are an embarrassment to the MFC with a comment like that. I'm actually getting sick of you bagging this guy like he was the worst thing that ever happened to the club. I couldn't agree more with 'dees rule 4eva' as he comments some up Bruces day very well. Last week i can understand that he played poorly but for you a comment like he is an embarrassmant to the MFC on this weeks performance appalls me, it just shows how clueless you knowledge of the game is. I'm sorry if im having a go at you but i think you are going to far with this Cam Bruce issue.

Posted

Cameron Bruce needs to take a good hard look at himself, while he did hold Johnson well, there were still occasions where he shirks and ducks and generally displays soft tendencies. For example he had just received a handball in the middle of the ground, but dropped it, looking over his shoulder because he heard footsteps.

He's not the only one though, the whole team have been pathetic. I would rather watch Sandy run around than watch this tripe. The problem is, it will get worse this week against the Cats. I predict 170 point drubbing

Posted

Looking at Geelong's best 22 and Melbourne's 22 there is not 1 Melbourne player I would pick over a Geelong player in the same position apart from maybe Johnson over Blake as a back up ruckman

Posted
YM i would say you are an embarrassment to the MFC with a comment like that. I'm actually getting sick of you bagging this guy like he was the worst thing that ever happened to the club. I couldn't agree more with 'dees rule 4eva' as he comments some up Bruces day very well. Last week i can understand that he played poorly but for you a comment like he is an embarrassmant to the MFC on this weeks performance appalls me, it just shows how clueless you knowledge of the game is. I'm sorry if im having a go at you but i think you are going to far with this Cam Bruce issue.

Well spoken 'Addam Magic'. YM is over the top with his CONSTANT criticism of Bruce. Negative as always and non constuctive. I really wonder if he has ever pulled on a footy boot. He is quite clueless. The original bagger. I bet Brad Johnson has a higher opininion of Cam. He has belted Johnson twice in their last two encounters.

Posted
Goodbye to..

Let us sincerely hope that ALL FIVE will be playing AND YOU WILL BE DONE AND LEAVE THIS LITTLE FORUM FOR GOOD. Get with any team that's flying mate.

Posted

McLean - SHOULD and WILL PLAY!!! Can you blame a young player for lack of leadership?? HE will get his $hit sorted out and be one of our best again! I am not saying he was good, he was crap, but he is a good enough sort to bounce back.

Bruce - Is not a backline tagger, and should be dropped if he is going to be used in this way. Has not performed, but is worthy of one more chance against the cats.

White - Who are we going to replace him with? Jamar, Meeson. I say take the ghosts we know, over the ghosts we don't know. Whitey plays until we know Jamar or Mees can fit the mould.

Miller - Can't play 4 quarters, needs to build up some confindence in the magoos. Bring in Rivo if he is ready to go or we try someone else.

Robbo - Got someone better??? Who the hell do you want to replace him with, George Freakin Jetson??? Call him what you like, he is the best we have at that position and he plays.

Posted
McLean - SHOULD and WILL PLAY!!! Can you blame a young player for lack of leadership?? HE will get his $hit sorted out and be one of our best again! I am not saying he was good, he was crap, but he is a good enough sort to bounce back.

Bruce - Is not a backline tagger, and should be dropped if he is going to be used in this way. Has not performed, but is worthy of one more chance against the cats.

White - Who are we going to replace him with? Jamar, Meeson. I say take the ghosts we know, over the ghosts we don't know. Whitey plays until we know Jamar or Mees can fit the mould.

Miller - Can't play 4 quarters, needs to build up some confindence in the magoos. Bring in Rivo if he is ready to go or we try someone else.

Robbo - Got someone better??? Who the hell do you want to replace him with, George Freakin Jetson??? Call him what you like, he is the best we have at that position and he plays.

McLean - give him the week off to indulge in his three true loves - drinking, doing burnouts and picking fights

Bruce - no hes not worty of another chance. Probably the 2nd highest paid player at the club, and easily our softest. He will [censored] himself vs Geelong. Must be dropped.

White - replace him with Meesen or Stef Martin. White is finished. We must plan forward.

Robbo - Yeah I do have someone better. Adam Maric. The kid is a freak, and he will have a red hot dip, unlike Robbo.

Posted
Well spoken 'Addam Magic'. YM is over the top with his CONSTANT criticism of Bruce. Negative as always and non constuctive. I really wonder if he has ever pulled on a footy boot. He is quite clueless. The original bagger. I bet Brad Johnson has a higher opininion of Cam. He has belted Johnson twice in their last two encounters.

Serioulsy Admins how long do we have to put up with YZEs dribble? If hes big enough to give then he should be big enough to take it without our posts getting deleted.

Posted
Serioulsy Admins how long do we have to put up with YZEs dribble? If hes big enough to give then he should be big enough to take it without our posts getting deleted.

I can take anything

Bring it on