And the question to be asked, will the remarkable end to the Giro D'Italia have compelled Max to stay up late?

Will it inspire him to an epic effort or will he be left languishing on the mountainside?

Will he get a more aerodynamic beard cut?

Ok, so the first version of this disappeared.

Sunday breakfast bounce for the third week in a row and I am breakfast chef again. Should be just enough time between the halves for me to put together smashed avo and boiled eggs on toast and coffee.

Never liked the Saints and never rated them.

Dees by 40.

on form we should win this comfortably

but ross won't make it easy for us

it won't be pretty but i reckon we will continue our winning ways

max and kossie to lead the way

Dees by 20

It’s game day baby. Pumped!

Kozzy to cause more chaos and make it 3 in a row for the mighty Demons.

Go Dees. Give em hell.

SN34

ok Ghostwriter lets get you up and going.Four morning coffees,6 redbulls ,packet of fags and most important the LUCKY SOCKS .Then off to the pub of your choice.Just a thought perhaps you should have given Oli the lucky socks to put under his pillow

Time to even the W/L ledger today and keep up our winning form. We simply can't afford to lose this game if we want to make finals. Let's go Demons!

I don't know if this has been posted elsewhere yet, but a listener to the DeeBrief podcast created this track which is one of the greatest things I have ever heard and should get everybody HYPED for today's match.

Business trip today.

Go in, get the job done and move onto the big one next week ✔️

54 minutes ago, DutchDemons said:

I don't know if this has been posted elsewhere yet, but a listener to the DeeBrief podcast created this track which is one of the greatest things I have ever heard and should get everybody HYPED for today's match.

The club should seriously play this during the warm up

1 hour ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Business trip today.

Go in, get the job done and move onto the big one next week ✔️

Agree. Just get it done. There is enough of a pattern now to how we are trying to play and winning games. I expect Ross will bring a plan to stop us playing the way we want. It will come down to do we have the maturity and intelligence to handle it. Anyone with half an eye and thought already on Kings Birthday will risk our downfall.

54 minutes ago, sisso said:

I thought the same thing, it's so good!

A Disco Turner defensive masterclass, Xavier Lindsay's first AFL goal and a compelling Demon win are only hours away

Square the ledger at 666

Six losses Six wins Six wins to come

Fate and fortune will decide the remainder

Yes it's the Yeperenye Redemption

Edited by Tarax Club
Health Warning: It's a Grand Old Flag edit

We all love it when Demonland is ’up and about’, and despite Ross Lyons best efforts to dampen our mood, he has no chance! Dees by 30 / 40 points, after a dour struggle for 3 quarters.

I love the optimism on Demonland but am cautious because it’s an incredibly even comp.

That said, I've tipped against us the last couple of weeks and was happy to keep doing this if it helped our winning streak, but I just can’t bring myself to do it against this mob.

Hope Kos feels the love in Alice and kicks another bag.

I think if we get off to a good start and the Saints players start to doubt whatever strategy Ross has cooked up, we could turn this into a big win.

Dees by 57pts.

2 hours ago, sisso said:

I prefer Disco.

Let's hope we're not too confident and drop this.

Three in a row would be nice to set us up v pies.

Kozzie to have another day out.

just like the game vs the bloods, i'll be very disappointed if we don't win this, and win this well

i'll miss the entire second half cos i'm off to see beth gibbons matinee show, so i'm looking very forward to watching a casey-alike dominant last quarter on replay

Currently 13 degrees in the Alice after an overnight low of 3.2. No wind to speak of with around 19/20 degrees expected by game time and bright sunshine.

Can anyone help me out with viewing options.

In Nsw seven mate in its wisdom won't be broadcasting.

Im trying to find alternatives to kayo.

Binge website announced it has Afl but my daughter has a subscription albeit a cheap one and there is no afl.

Does the main binge subscription have Afl?

All advice appreciated.

19 minutes ago, Previously known as LITD. said:

Binge website announced it has Afl but my daughter has a subscription albeit a cheap one and there is no afl.

All advice appreciated.

Binge doesn't have the footy, Kayo does.

They're both owned by Foxtel.

19 minutes ago, Previously known as LITD. said:

All advice appreciated.

binge is non-sport poxtel; kayo is sport-only poxtel

it should be the c7 game nationally i would have thought, at 3.20pm est?