Guest Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Sweet baby Jesus this is awesome. PLEASE KEEP IT UP, HAWKS!!! Quote
Demonsone 2,056 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 My dream is to see the [censored] pie supporters suffer with their team not making finals! 2 Quote
picket fence 18,184 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 (edited) A sat night of rare beauty FALSE TEETH FERALS IMPLODING and I'm Hosting a Deep Purple new release album party =1 for a few mates HAPPY DAYS🥰😇 And just quietly the new album is a Cracker!🎸🎤🎧🎚🎙🎛 but go Hawks! Edited July 20, 2024 by picket fence 5 1 2 Quote
Wodjathefirst 2,671 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 21 minutes ago, Lexinator said: Hawks are going be pretty good in couple of seasons. Their handball game is very good. Good to see them getting stuck into that skunk. I reckon they are pretty good right now 3 Quote
M_9 2,216 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Hard to understand this result after their second quarter performance against us. Never in a million years … Quote
The Chief 697 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 We got pilloried for going out in straight sets in 2022. But unlike the gangrenous Pies, we at least made the finals the year after winning a flag, finishing inside the top 4. Will the Pies cop the same treatment from the media for their pathetic effort as the reigning premier? 8 3 Quote
ElDiablo14 5,055 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Weird I haven't seen Daicos Senior at all... Wonder if he still attends these games to be the centre of attention 🤔🤔🤔🤭🤭🤭 2 2 1 Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,311 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 I’m so glad i don’t put myself in tipping comps. I thought Pies would win this. Quote
ElDiablo14 5,055 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 🤢🤢🤢🤢 the sycophants at Fox Footy already defending the POS number 4. That high contact fend off is clearly intentional, give me a spell. They are saying it should be only a fine. 😡😡😡😡 How my blood boils whenever I see the thug. Mind you, the fend off was against his former mate, 12 months ago they were playing together. 1 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Die Filth… When i see Maynard i dream of a Cricket Bat. Not sure why…. 5 2 1 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 very enjoyable watching the pies getting pantsed like this. 2 Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted July 20, 2024 Author Posted July 20, 2024 Hawks are the form team of the comp along with the Lions. 9-1 they could have 11 straight if not for close losses crazy Quote
whatwhat say what 23,854 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 this scoreline really helps dingley's percentage 1 Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted July 20, 2024 Author Posted July 20, 2024 Hate to be that guy but it would be good for Pies to get a couple of cheap goals late to lessen % boost for poo and wees 1 Quote
whatwhat say what 23,854 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Just now, DubDee said: Hate to be that guy but it would be good for Pies to get a couple of cheap goals late to lessen % boost for poo and wees up 5% from the start of the game Quote
Big Col 1,356 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Just now, DubDee said: Hate to be that guy but it would be good for Pies to get a couple of cheap goals late to lessen % boost for poo and wees was thinking the same ... 2 Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,311 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 These commentators are on drugs if they think Pies can come back from here. Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted July 20, 2024 Author Posted July 20, 2024 6 minutes ago, whatwhat say what said: up 5% from the start of the game does that mean the Pies are 5% down? Mahahaha!! Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted July 20, 2024 Author Posted July 20, 2024 Maynard with 5 clangers from his 11 touches and 2 frees given away Nice game Bruz you [censored] 5 2 1 1 Quote
At the break of Gawn 4,512 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 Could Pendles and Sidebottom’s last AFL game be against us? Quote
Kent 2,920 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Dee Zephyr said: These commentators are on drugs if they think Pies can come back from here. Just wait Mait Edited July 20, 2024 by Kent Quote
picket fence 18,184 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 A sat night of rare beauty FALSE TEETH FERALS IMPLODING and I'm Hosting a Deep Purple new release album party =1 for a few mates HAPPY DAYS🥰😇 1 Quote