leave it to deever 17,618 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 3 minutes ago, Demonland said: It’s St. Kilda so take it to the bank that they’ll [censored] it up Maybe not. 1 Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 fingers crossed the saints can hang or on or even push out to a bigger margin. pies veterans not looking good. 1 Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted March 21, 2024 Author Posted March 21, 2024 10 minutes ago, Demon Disciple said: where’s that [censored] chant now? I believe this is the correct image for that question 1 1 Quote
Sideshow Bob 2,498 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Just tuned in at 3/4 time As per last week only watching for the magpie marchout..... 1 Quote
Damo 3,466 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 I took the Cashout - king -2, membrey 2, saints within 9.5 Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Just now, Roost it far said: So why didn’t we chase Henry? I think he was always going to the saints... coach connection? Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted March 21, 2024 Author Posted March 21, 2024 Jeez how much are channel 7 and the footy media going to pump up an 0-2 vs 0-3 Grand Final replay? It’s all they’re going to talk about for a week. 1 1 Quote
At Least I Saw a Flag 5,353 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 I'm loving the umpires' love for the Saints. 1 1 Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Ahh you love to see it. #RIPCollingwood 1 Quote
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 As of this moment both the game and the filth’s premiership defence is over. 2 Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Just now, Demon Disciple said: As of this moment both the game and the filth’s premiership defence is over. Didn't take long! 3 rounds. Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 (edited) 11 minutes ago, leave it to deever said: Has he made any statement about Gus retiring? He can’t string two words together let alone spell SORRY 🙄 Edited March 21, 2024 by Jaded No More 1 Quote
Guest Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 6 minutes ago, Demonland said: Jeez how much are channel 7 and the footy media going to pump up an 0-2 vs 0-3 Grand Final replay? It’s all they’re going to talk about for a week. LOL BT just mentioned it. Quote
gs77 4,614 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Another positive with these losses is that soft receiver Nick Daicos won't be racking up the Brownlow votes. 3 Quote
jane02 3,795 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 1 minute ago, gs77 said: Another positive with these losses is that soft receiver Nick Daicos won't be racking up the Brownlow votes. My husband think he’s the Messiah 🙄🙄 Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 Crisp could use a run in the reserves 1 Quote
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 1 minute ago, gs77 said: Another positive with these losses is that soft receiver Nick Daicos won't be racking up the Brownlow votes. Umpires: “Hold my beer” 2 Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted March 21, 2024 Author Posted March 21, 2024 Will St Kilda cough this up? Quote
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted March 21, 2024 Posted March 21, 2024 ST Kilda are playing great team footy - hardly a passenger anywhere on the ground. Their young players playing with energy and grunt. Can't understand the negative stuff about King - I reckon he has played a very good game as the main big target. Pendlebury and Sidebottom - game over. That Owens goes alright - wow! And now the Saints are stuffing it up... Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted March 21, 2024 Author Posted March 21, 2024 Just now, Demonland said: Will St Kilda cough this up? I’m tipping they will. lol Saints 1 Quote