daisycutter 30,021 Posted October 18, 2023 Posted October 18, 2023 i hope the dork's wardrobe dept have a pair of shorts that actually fit him that and a burlap bag over his head should complete the makeover 3 1 1 Quote
DeeZone 10,591 Posted October 18, 2023 Posted October 18, 2023 As much as he annoys me, I feel for the kid, a bit of a cult figure with pies fans, wins a premiership medal and then squeezed out the door to accomodate Shultz. AFL footy is tough and dirty. 3 Quote
Neil Crompton 5,852 Posted October 18, 2023 Posted October 18, 2023 2 hours ago, DeeZone said: As much as he annoys me, I feel for the kid, a bit of a cult figure with pies fans, wins a premiership medal and then squeezed out the door to accomodate Shultz. AFL footy is tough and dirty. Dee, I believe Ginnivan has no one to blame but himself. He made his bed now he has to lay in it. I do hope this is a wake up call for him as no one likes to see unfulfilled talent. I wish him good luck, but I still think he’s a little [censored]. 1 Quote
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted October 21, 2023 Posted October 21, 2023 On 17/10/2023 at 19:03, deegirl said: He’s barely in Collingwood’s best 23! And we already have a headbanded midget of questionable pace Yikes 😂 1 Quote
TheWiz 787 Posted October 21, 2023 Posted October 21, 2023 On 19/10/2023 at 08:12, DeeZone said: As much as he annoys me, I feel for the kid, a bit of a cult figure with pies fans, wins a premiership medal and then squeezed out the door to accomodate Shultz. AFL footy is tough and dirty. I reckon the final nail was him going to the races the night before the grand final. 1 1 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted October 21, 2023 Posted October 21, 2023 7 minutes ago, TheWiz said: I reckon the final nail was him going to the races the night before the grand final. And then turning up in jockey outfit to Mad Monday Great respect to McRae 1 3 Quote
TheWiz 787 Posted October 21, 2023 Posted October 21, 2023 1 hour ago, Jaded No More said: And then turning up in jockey outfit to Mad Monday Great respect to McRae Hahaha I didn’t know that! 1 Quote
Demonsterative 3,021 Posted October 22, 2023 Posted October 22, 2023 19 hours ago, Jaded No More said: And then turning up in jockey outfit to Mad Monday Great respect to McRae Is this true? If so, it’s very funny yet very wrong!! 1 Quote
Queanbeyan Demon 7,024 Posted October 22, 2023 Posted October 22, 2023 On 18/10/2023 at 15:15, Demonland said: I wonder if the same fan is suddenly interest in Max being treated fairly. 1 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted October 22, 2023 Posted October 22, 2023 1 hour ago, Demonsterative said: Is this true? If so, it’s very funny yet very wrong!! 2 1 Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 On 17/10/2023 at 16:14, Willmoy1947 said: The only problem for me would be that instead of having one bloke that never gets paid free kicks on our forward line we would have two. Hello to all my maggot friends but merry Xmas to Razor.. Willmoy - only one?? 1 1 Quote
Willmoy1947 4,261 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 4 hours ago, monoccular said: Willmoy - only one?? Hey M he's the only one i could name on this forum. 1 Quote
picket fence 18,187 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 Mods close this thread, why talk about this player anymore. 2 Quote
Little Goffy 14,963 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 28 minutes ago, picket fence said: Mods close this thread, why talk about this player anymore. Yep, the bullet has been dodged. 1 Quote
Wrecker46 3,130 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 On 22/10/2023 at 16:02, Jaded No More said: Whats the bet he asks for a trade to Melbourne when we move to Caulfield 2 Quote
gs77 4,614 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 23 minutes ago, Wrecker46 said: Whats the bet he asks for a trade to Melbourne when we move to Caulfield I fear he'll be in his 40s by then. 2 1 Quote
chook fowler 19,774 Posted October 23, 2023 Posted October 23, 2023 so glad we dodged this bullet. Quote
Deebauched 1,220 Posted October 24, 2023 Posted October 24, 2023 (edited) On 17/10/2023 at 11:21, BDA said: We don’t do to well with pies cast offs. Pass Peter Moore won a Brownlow with us. Wayne Gordon was ok but played in a poor side with useless coaches. Sadly died very young. The Melbourne curse? Edited October 24, 2023 by Deebauched Quote