Fork 'em 7,052 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 15 minutes ago, Nudge said: @binman prediction 💯 right, took to last min and for weather to appear better than anticipated, but we are now Favourites!!! Never a good omen.
dazzledavey36 56,334 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Fox Footy are currently dhowing the 2017 queens birthday game. The Jack Watts goals still gives me goosebumps. The roar of the crowd when he goals is exactly what I want to hear tonight. 12 1
The Stigga 1,097 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 28 minutes ago, FireInTheBennelly said: That isn't what you're face is telling us Stig! 1
layzie 34,528 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 26 minutes ago, MccDee said: Yep. Watch from 9 minutes 28 seconds into his presser: https://www.collingwoodfc.com.au/video/1423543/wherever-we-go-they-turn-up-mcrae?videoId=1423543&modal=true&type=video&publishFrom=1693878879001 ALL DUCK NO DINNER!
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 First bounce Will it be: Gawn, Viney, Clarry, Trac or will Kosi go in with Trac forward? 1
640MD 3,568 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Just now, layzie said: ALL DUCK NO DINNER! All sizzle no steak
dees189227 12,512 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Just now, Jaded No More said: First bounce Will it be: Gawn, Viney, Clarry, Trac or will Kosi go in with Trac forward? Kosi has to be in there first bounce 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 1 minute ago, 640MD said: All sizzle no steak All mouth no teeth 2 5 2
dees189227 12,512 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 I hope we have the right boots on. Our players slip over on a normal day so tonight I do not want to our players falling over 1
640MD 3,568 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 1 minute ago, Jaded No More said: All mouth no teeth Steak is hard to eat with few teeth
dees189227 12,512 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Oh and definitely no injuries tonight please 1
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Just started raining for the second time here in Kilmore
dl4e 5,851 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 I am stuck here in Berwick stuck and it is full of filth supporters. Disgusting 1
Demonland 74,431 Posted September 7, 2023 Author Posted September 7, 2023 1 minute ago, dees189227 said: Oh and definitely no injuries tonight please [censored] with all the weather worry I hadn't even thought of that. 1 2
BoBo 2,956 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 On Swan Street having a bresky, reckon it’s about 65/35 to Collingwood in terms of numbers. We gotta be LOUD otherwise we’ll be drowned out badly. 1
Rodney (Balls) Grinter 11,064 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 At Southern Cross waiting for my old man to arrive from the bush and there's too much black and white stuff around for my liking. 1
Mel Bourne 4,541 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Regardless of the result tonight, this feeling is what it’s all about. And not a feeling that was awarded to us for many, many years. Heading in soon to sit squashed between two strangers and hoping to f&@k that they’re Dees supporters. 5 1 1
Dee Viney Intervention 2,028 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 1 hour ago, At the break of Gawn said: Did anyone hear Craig McRae say to the reporters “See you in a couple of weeks” at the end of his presser on Tuesday? Its been reported by Code/HS that his little quip angered a few of our officials and some players [censored] him, he’s all duck no dinner. 1
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 1 hour ago, Lord Travis said: My grandmother passed away this morning so I’ll be a wreck win or lose tonight. Her favorite player was Kozzie Pickett, or as she called him ‘Aaron Davey’. Hoping he kicks a bag tonight for her! My condolences mate.
Deebauched 1,220 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Unless Victoria has gone through major climate change heavy rain is not normally associated with Northerly winds. You might get lucky especially if its blowing 35- 40 knots. It might blow right over the top of Melbourne. 40 is a very high number. Port Phillip Bay will be as flat as a duck pond. 1
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 If anyone is looking for final moment tickets go to the ticketing topic someone has just posted they have one to giveaway
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 Less than two hours. Feeling a tad toey. 1
ElDiablo14 5,055 Posted September 7, 2023 Posted September 7, 2023 How is it looking at the G? Do we expect a 50/50 crowd?