View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (โ‹ฎ) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

4 minutes ago, Beetle said:

Anyone got a link for the premium posters, I canโ€™t find them anyway. Argh

You had to pre register with your membership via the site. looks like you still can

Edited by Garbo

ย 
2 minutes ago, Rusty Nails said:

Think you had to register by midnight Weds Beetle

ย 

1 minute ago, Garbo said:

You had to pre register with your membership via the site. looks like you still can

Thanks guys. In bed with tonsillitis so I missed it. Shattered.

7 minutes ago, Beetle said:

ย 

Worth a try still. I registered pretty late (6pm last night) and got an email notification this morning. ย 

ย 
8 minutes ago, Beetle said:

ย 

Might be worth seeing if they're still accepting registrations... https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PQ93ZN2

(Probably not but you never know...)

Just ordered the Premium Poster

looks heaps better. I wonder how it will be delivered ?

BBD8D6EE-0E25-4A49-BB9C-A4EF0F68F5A3.webp

26 minutes ago, Beetle said:

ย 

Hope your feeling better soon.๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

7 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

Just ordered one, it looks amazing

๐Ÿ˜

9 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

Guessing in one of those tube things? Unless it is too thick to roll up.

ย 
3 minutes ago, Clintosaurus said:

Guessing in one of those tube things? Unless it is too thick to roll up.

Yes. But is it Laminated or standard paper?

Shall i frame it? and how best to secure it to the wall, without putting holes in the wall?

the tube is the least of my concerns!!!

6 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

Yes. But is it Laminated or standard paper?

Shall i frame it? and how best to secure it to the wall, without putting holes in the wall?

the tube is the least of my concerns!!!

It's thicker 280gsm paper (almost cardboard) with a glossy demon on a matte blue and red background...

(I'll be framing mine...)

2 minutes ago, Range Rover to the snow said:

It's thicker 280gsm paper (almost cardboard) with a glossy demon on a matte blue and red background...

Cool. Yes, the local Picture Framer is going to get a lot of business from me. I have also bought a stack of WEG Posters as well.ย 
ย 

Has anyone come across news suggesting Carlton Draught will release premiership cans like they did last year for the tigers?ย 

Strangely Dan Murphy's is showing the Tigers can as the 2021 premiers:ย 

https://www.danmurphys.com.au/product/DM_808084/carlton-draught-carlton-draught-2020-afl-premiership-cans-375ml

Out of stock though of course.ย 

17 minutes ago, Dee*ceiving said:

Has anyone come across news suggesting Carlton Draught will release premiership cans like they did last year for the tigers?ย 

https://www.danmurphys.com.au/product/DM_808084/carlton-draught-carlton-draught-2020-afl-premiership-cans-375ml

No sadly, nothing so far๐Ÿ˜”

1 hour ago, Range Rover to the snow said:

Actually, I inadvertently left the window open in Safari when trying to order (so could, theoretically, order another one using a different account, although won't to ensure everyone gets a fair crack and so as to avoid tempting fate). The full description is...

ย 

MEMBERS ALLOCATION ONSALE COMMENCES AT 10AM FRIDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2021

The PREMIUM Limited Edition Printย has a matt blue and red backgound [sic], with a high gloss Mark Knight Premiership image. Printed on cardboard measuring 640mm x 450mm (approx),ย thisย product is perfect for framing.

Limited Edition of 1000 individually numbered prints

Ordersย are limited toย 1ย PREMIUM LIMITED EDITION PRINT per customer. Ifย you place orders beyond this quantity,ย any orders aboveย 1ย willย be cancelled without notice.

Please allow 28 days for delivery of allย PREMIUM LIMITED EDITION PRINTย orders.

PREMIUM LIMITED EDITION Premiership prints are sold exclusively though the Herald Sun Shop, so will not be available from otherย retailers.

Edited by Range Rover to the snow

2 hours ago, Dee*ceiving said:

They do this every year. Just keep your eye out. Only one batch is made.

ย 

4 hours ago, Dee*ceiving said:

Might be a conflict of interest given Furphy is a club sponsorย 

2 minutes ago, Stevienic23 said:

Might be a conflict of interest given Furphy is a club sponsorย 

good opportunity for furphy to bring out a dee's premiership brew

6 hours ago, Garbo said:

ย 

6 hours ago, jamarkmywords said:

Worth a try still. I registered pretty late (6pm last night) and got an email notification this morning. ย 

ย 

6 hours ago, Range Rover to the snow said:

Might be worth seeing if they're still accepting registrations... https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PQ93ZN2

(Probably not but you never know...)

Thanks so much guys, managed to just grab one thanks to your help!

Carlton does have a AFL glass thing going at the moment. Just got 2 slabs and 2 glasses delivered on the cheap - my mate works at the Asahi plant. A nice glass! Nothing about being premiers though...

5 hours ago, Sir Why You Little said:

Cool. Yes, the local Picture Framer is going to get a lot of business from me. I have also bought a stack of WEG Posters as well.ย 
ย 

Thought Iโ€™d let you know that I have a picture framing outlet in Fountain Gate Shopping Centre, Narre Warren

Weโ€™re called Hang Up and weโ€™re located upstairs opposite Target.

Mention youโ€™re a friend of Joeboy and youโ€™ll get mateโ€™s rates.๐Ÿ‘

2 minutes ago, joeboy said:

Thought Iโ€™d let you know that I have a picture framing outlet in Fountain Gate Shopping Centre, Narre Warren

You are within my 15km!!!!ย 

I'll be there post lockdown (I think you're closed now right? Because I do click and collect from Target sometimes).

ย 

57 minutes ago, joeboy said:

So far from my 15km, but when I am allowed and the products arrive.. you are in. Last thing I want is a Collingwood or Hawks supporting framing my goods!

1 hour ago, joeboy said:

Thanks Joe do you sell the frames on their own at all or only do the framing?

ย 
1 minute ago, Rusty Nails said:

Thanks Joe do you sell the frames on their own at all or only do the framing?

Yes I do have ready made 450x640 sized frames ( HeraldSun size)at $42 in a variety of colours, though black is always the most popular.

ย 

1 minute ago, joeboy said:

Yes I do have ready made 450x640 sized frames ( HeraldSun size)at $42 in a variety of colours, though black is always the most popular.

ย 

However Iโ€™m offering this product, complete with fitted poster for $65

ย 

4E0D4E00-0BE7-4C39-8E0F-B4F9B20240FA.jpeg