4 minutes ago, TassieDevil said:

any more by chance? still looking for 2 so my carers can revive me when we win

I'll check with the family.

C1A010E6-828D-473A-B724-D43301C3DF30.jpeg

D1A08B90-905D-49B7-B4EC-5AE585F260C6.jpegHad to introduce a bit of Dees spirit to workplace. I’m the only MFC supporter, all other staff bar one (Geelong) are Hawthorn supporters. The clinic was attached to Hawthorn FC for 30 years, until they moved to Waverley. Everyone’s on board now! 

Edited by Webber
Addition

Max has been added to the chimney. Steve's house (in Jan Juc) to feature in the Geelong Addy tomorrow. I'm sure all our Cat supporting mates will be lining up early to make sure they get a copy. Not!IMG_0106.thumb.jpg.a2bef5d6f15d829f9575c7b91559819c.jpg

38 minutes ago, M_9 said:

Max has been added to the chimney. Steve's house (in Jan Juc) to feature in the Geelong Addy tomorrow. I'm sure all our Cat supporting mates will be lining up early to make sure they get a copy. Not!IMG_0106.thumb.jpg.a2bef5d6f15d829f9575c7b91559819c.jpg

the Maxi pic.... Chefs kiss!

Good to see a little bit of it in Apollo Bay, I'll grab a pic of the Bakery which is decked out in Dees gear when I head out next.

4 hours ago, Webber said:

C1A010E6-828D-473A-B724-D43301C3DF30.jpeg

D1A08B90-905D-49B7-B4EC-5AE585F260C6.jpegHad to introduce a bit of Dees spirit to workplace. I’m the only MFC supporter, all other staff bar one (Geelong) are Hawthorn supporters. The clinic was attached to Hawthorn FC for 30 years, until they moved to Waverley. Everyone’s on board now! 

Is someone getting murdered in that photo?

1 hour ago, M_9 said:

This is some SERIOUS dedication. I love it. 

54 minutes ago, binman said:

'Blow-Up'

https://images.app.goo.gl/DmNyisEDwwaThzVz9

Edited by Timothy Reddan-A'Blew
Added link

19 hours ago, M_9 said:

No photos please.

Speak for yourself! 🤣

1 hour ago, daisycutter said:

Nice the Apollo Bay bakery is in that set of pics. Funnily enough the geezer holding the footy party pies is a mad Hawks man. We spent the '08 GF in London together. 

47 minutes ago, La Dee-vina Comedia said:

Can I just be sterotypical for a moment and point out many of the Melbourne ones are professional jobs while the sole Bulldogs one is a painted rock.

the other side of said rock is also a sloppy demons paint job, but

Been flying the flag out the front since Gawn kicked us into top spot.
Thursday night the missus takes delight in telling me a geelong poster had appeared on the front fence across the road.

"Meh .... The Demons will rip that down for me tomorrow night."
Was gone before I even got outta bed sat'day morning.
How sweet it was.

2 hours ago, binman said:

A little bit. In a good way…

20 hours ago, cookieboc said:

241195435_1492346884435883_5473627404912462184_n.jpg.6e2b57e2a194b921f9fad5d30bf94775.jpgApologies to Sean Wight, my daughter wrote it before I got the chance to spell it for her.  Located in Geelong

I think even @Demonstonewill turn a blind eye to that. ❤️💙

1 hour ago, Jaded said:

This is some SERIOUS dedication. I love it. 

I have to be honest. Steve planned to knock down the house next month. He lives next door and plans to build the Jan Juc Taj Mahal on the block. Even so, I reckon he could have got a few bob for the place. He's not short a quid so a few $'s spent on paint etc wasn't an issue. John his TA is a Dees tragic like you wouldn't believe. Drove to Adelaide for our one point loss and refused to take Mrs Demon Tragic as he was 'too nervous' (only to see us lose by a point). It's amazing the number of Demon supporters on the Surfcoast. Flags and scarves everywhere.

On 9/12/2021 at 5:20 PM, He de mon said:

A mate of mine sent this pic today, Fleming Park in Brunswick. In black and white.sheesh! Non binary supporters in Brunswick apparently.

65310540355__B7C63B8E-1217-48A9-8843-14DC3D6D3C13.fullsizerender.jpg

The away flag....

As you requested on the podcast, George, a bit of flying the flag in Amsterdam!

IMG_1699.thumb.jpeg.4a40793ce179d2079c452e3591165165.jpeg

IMG_1710.thumb.jpeg.9d96008bc8c9643085d2f2b822e1e6e8.jpeg

Edited by AmsterdamDeesFan

9 hours ago, AmsterdamDeesFan said:

Met dank*, ADF!

(*the nice meaning, footy folks)

10 hours ago, AmsterdamDeesFan said:

Gee the streets look so empty compared to their usual throng of people......

.....so beautiful.....love the Rijksmusuem

Well done.