2 minutes ago, stevethemanjordan said:

Didn't realise Brayshaw and Oliver were late outs? 

I swear to god they didn’t touch the footy this game.

We are stuffed. We look completely devoid of any confidence and poise. Lost all our contested ball winning aggression. This season looks gone. 

Edited by Jaded

Jones is finished. I’m sorry mate but if you can’t snap for goal on your left from 40 out and even get it to the goal square then it’s time to move on.

I've lost my stream but sounds like they're out of sorts

Poor mental strength. It's either 'panic stations' or if they've managed to put together some nice play for a while it's 'all good now, so let's ease off'

DO WE HAVE A MIDFIELD OUT THERE??!!

2 minutes ago, DeeZee said:

Is Viney playing?

Nah, haven’t seen the real Jack for nearly three years now.

This is going to turn ugly, we are now playing without a midfield. 

Still not winning ball at the contest. Where's the hardness gone ?

Swans get 3 soft goals due to our fumbling turnovers. Max keeps putting it down Swans players throats in the middle & who is playing on Alir Alir? Make him accountable FFS.

Edited by wizardinoz

Just now, Jaded said:

I swear to god they didn’t touch the footy this game.

We are stuffed. We look completely devoid of any confidence and poise. Lost all our lists. This season looks is gone. 

There fixed it.

Mids need to lift.  No doubt about it. 

On the flip side we took our chances when we were presented with them.  We haven't done that at all this season, so that was good to see.

Our two way running still needs work, especially with their run and carry from half back.  We aren't playing well, but plenty of players can improve.  Not over yet.

Just now, Lord Travis said:

Nah, haven’t seen the real Jack for nearly three years now.

He’s doing a lot of faux tough guy fighting. 

We have awful leadership. 

Sydney's highest score in 12 games is 93... we give up 34 [censored] points in a quarter. Hore and Fritta only two defenders that can hold their head high

Our intensity is gone. Our midfield is shot. Our season is on a knifes edge here.

We look a bit scared again. Don't want contact and crapping ourselves and going to ground constantly.

Hate to say it but we've reverted to type this season...back to the bruise free Demons. Last year was an aberration on the physicality front (even then it wavered at times). 

Seriously..... we just chip the ball into the 50 with no attempt to spot anyone up... no leads! Can’t understand it.

Horrible start to this game.

Pruess, Max and Hore look ok... that’s about it so far ?

Letting Sydney score 5 goals for the quarter when they look as rubbish as we do. Well done. 

How long does someone get to correct how easily we get scored against?

Reckon Roos would take the job again?

5 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Fumbles fumbles fumbles

They watered the ground before the game despite it raining in Sydney for months

Tactic!

Our hands are woeful in the dry,  we're f...d in the wet

We’re so reactive.

WHERE ARE OUR LEADERS??

They have almost 110 touches to quarter time. Double ours.

They have 13 shots on goal from 17 entries. 9 scores from 17 entries.

They have double our uncontested possessions. 

They have 13 more contested possessions.

Despite having so much more of the ball, they have laid as many tackles.

That was an annihilation.

1 minute ago, Hellish Inferno said:

I've lost my stream but sounds like they're out of sorts

Poor mental strength. It's either 'panic stations' or if they've managed to put together some nice play for a while it's 'all good now, so let's ease off'

To be fair, the kick was on his non-preferred, so it's to be expected.