View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

GAMEDAY - Round 1

[censored] YOU Umpires

Skill errors are killing us. Giants super dangerous on the counter and we're giving them so many opportunities to do so. 

We are getting sucked up way too easily.

Reminds me a bit of the port game, they aren't going to beat us, we are handing them most of their scores on a plate.

Dom Tyson killed any momentum we had in that quarter. Lazy, dumb and woeful skills. 

That was a horrid qtr.. Our forward entries was quite bad.

Watts and Pedersen just had to kick those

This was always going to be a 50/50 match. Can't keep up with them so have to play it on our terms. You can tell Roos is coaching today.

Oliver 17 touches in his first half of AFL footy. Phenomenal

That was a horrible qtr. Jesse is literally sitting behind every play in the square and sooking. Get in there mate. The rest of the fwds not much better.

Wow no goals that quarter

Edited by DeeZee

This was always going to be a 50/50 match. Can't keep up with them so have to play it on our terms. You can tell Roos is coaching today.

Ball movement into the F50 is a big difference ATM. Giants look more dangerous.

But Pederson WTF??

Goalless for the qtr and we go the half time a couple of goals down. Hogan is a sook when things dont go his way. I dont think he has made a second effort today after being beaten in practically every contest. The others are are least having a red hot go. Viney is a legend who just doesnt stop trying.

Oliver 17 touches in his first half of AFL footy. Phenomenal

Have always thought Tyson is over rated

Like Grimes he has courage but his skills are nowhere near good enough yet...