View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Which number

Which number? 94 members have voted

1. 1. Which number for my new jumper please??

• 1. Jesse Hogan
    • 2. Nathan Jones
    • 3. Christian Salem
    • 4. Jack Watts
    • 6. Chris Dawes
    • 7. Jack Viney
    • 12. Dom Tyson
    • other (please specify)

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Pretty hard to go past Jack Viney mate

Gotta be Tyson. Bloody hard choice though. Good luck, C&B!

Is Dom, is good.

Not with the new sponsor on the back, chook. ;)

Nate Jones. He's earned it. (Also doubles as a tribute to Robbie and Stinga)

No number seems the best go.

But if you really have to choose,go for a number not yet used at the club,this attracts dee supporters to look back at your number and try to remember the last player to wear it.{your the helping OD overcome alziemers}.

Also choosing an unused number makes it very exciting next year if a new player requests YOUR number,just think you are in the groove with any new recruit that makes his debut.

3 or 7 (both are fresh, and look good, plus they will be relevant for many years to come), 12 still has Sylvia's shadow cast on it, and plus most expensive and more of a hassle to get two digits. Then again, I'm not big on getting them, I wear a plain guernsey and only wore 5 for Schwarz when I was really young

3 does look good for some reason. By the by JRS love your name history

Prior to this season I would've said 5. Love 99% of everything about him, the 1% that I don't know is if he will be a star.

The fact that the number 12 has arrived has thrown me considerably.

I remember some supporters back in the 80s, they would have one main number in the middle, then 4 different numbers on each corner. You could bring that back?!

I wore number 12 in school footy - Todd Viney is the guy who I tried to model my game on. Absolutely loved the way he went about. 12 has good memories for me - the incumbent would serve you well, however if I jumped forwards to now - it would be Viney junior AKA number 7 that I would choose and be happy for my little man (who is now 16 months old) to grow up idolising

Hard to go past jones but I swear I jinx any player after I have their number on my back. I've got watts which is ok at the moment then I got Mitch the day he injured himself against gws (was also the captain in my super coach team)so I went hogan this year. Sorry guys.

3, 7, 12, 2, 1

If go 3 if I was choosing now, followed by 7

Can you give me another 3 numbers there Gor, I will go and buy a tatts ticket now, feeling the luck. Or is that the feeling we get when we can actually go to the game on Monday feeling good about ourselves?

12 If Tyson leaves (gets injured) you can swap around the numbers then have Hogan or N Jones or if adventurous Cam Pedersen!

9. Watch this next year.