Training - Thursday 1st November, 2012

Strauss will do most of the kick ins next year. Dunn may be called upon to unleash a torp every now and then...

Edited by jumbo returns

Watts was very noticeable today.

He was the only one wearing a number on the back of his Tee Shirt.

Look at moi.

Did you notice any signs of tanking being practised at training?

I assume that is why the media were in force

What a stupid statement - I thought you were above this type of thing.

Was Rodan or Byrnes there?

Has Cale Morton filled out over the break?

No, but he has filed out.

Is it just me, or in that photo of McDonald kicking the ball does it look like he is being trained to drop the ball lower? I know it's only a photo but he looks like he is working on his kicking action under the watch of Neeld.

Which photo was that?

Has Cale Morton filled out over the break?

I have no doubt that Cale Morton will come out next year twice as big, and three times the player...... There's something in the water in WA, that does this to players....hmmm.....

i cant believe Brian Royal is still an assistant coach. Anyway its good to see the boys back and cant wait for the newies to show. Is Jack training over his exam period or have the given him time off to sit his exams.

I have no doubt that Cale Morton will come out next year twice as big, and three times the player...... There's something in the water in WA, that does this to players....hmmm.....

JoN?

Brad Dick hasn't done much yet either.

Tell Caro to follow that up!

Is it just me, or in that photo of McDonald kicking the ball does it look like he is being trained to drop the ball lower? I know it's only a photo but he looks like he is working on his kicking action under the watch of Neeld.

He needs all the help he can get in the kicking department, so lets hope it works

Strauss will do most of the kick ins next year. Dunn may be called upon to unleash a torp every now and then...

Yeah will look forward to him unleashing the torp I reckon he might make the fifty line at Casey with a bit of luck more often than not. Particularly when the wind picks up from the North West end. On those days and there A few.. watch out!

I miss Vineys Vacuum.

That worked like a charm

Christ you're annoying. Last 3 posts all berating a player who came back from a double broken leg to at least play 7 games.

Who do you like picketfence or are you nothing more than a troll?

I am yet to see a post from you that has any substance so enlighten me and fill me in with a reply that suggests your comment on our club is something more than a bad joke.

Christ you're annoying. Last 3 posts all berating a player who came back from a double broken leg to at least play 7 games.

I am yet to see a post from you that has any substance so enlighten me and fill me in with a reply that suggests your comment on our club is something more than a bad joke.

Juice Newton

www.thefreedictionary.com/berateCached - Similar

You +1'd this publicly. Undo

tr.v. be·rat·ed, be·rat·ing, be·rates. To rebuke or scold angrily and at length. See Synonyms at scold. [be- + rate.] berate [bɪˈreɪt]. vb. (tr) to scold harshly ...

By this definition I don't think I've justified your appriasal.

So to answer a few questions.

I can't see Strauss in our best 22 can you??

So if I can't then IMV and reality says he plays at Casey AND if he does kick ins there then yes lets see some big torps.

I don't think i saw anything before his broken leg to suggest "Elite" footskills and as result have commented accordingly.

I hope he can come back and play but IMV I don't think he is quite up to it at this level!

Would LOVE to be proved wrongand maybe footy dept might rate him higher and that is the prerogative of the footy dept!

Finally who do I like?

Jones Jones and have I mentioned Jones!

Frawley

Clark

Maccas Both

DAWES.

Entitled to my opinion. I think thats what a forum is about! Troll? Nar just prudent judger and say it like it is.