View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

On 23/09/2025 at 16:47, redandbluemakepurple said:

Smith to do an ACL early but Brisvegas to get flogged.

Would be overjoyed with both.

31 minutes ago, GawnOfTheDead said:

Would be overjoyed with both.

You'd wish a serious injury on a player? What a good bloke you must be.

7 minutes ago, Demonstone said:

Probably tongue in cheek Ds.

We are in a bit of a quandary on our road trip North, Mildura excellent caught up with my wider family cousins from SA and best school mate, Forbes was a long drive, Tamworth really nice stay. Took the Mountain View’s drive to Coffs Harbour nearly burnt out our brakes getting there. Lay day today and visited the beach, big banana, etc. last leg Noosa tomorrow pick 3 more passengers up at the airport But can’t book in to our accommodation until 3:00. Probably miss the first half then out for dinner to celebrate my 80th birthday. lol.!! Then a week to recover in the sunshine.👍😁

24 minutes ago, Demonstone said:

Only Maynard!

I want the Lions but see the Cats as too mature and strong. Cats by 25.

11 minutes ago, DeeZone said:

We are in a bit of a quandary on our road trip North, Mildura excellent caught up with my wider family cousins from SA and best school mate, Forbes was a long drive, Tamworth really nice stay. Took the Mountain View’s drive to Coffs Harbour nearly burnt out our brakes getting there. Lay day today and visited the beach, big banana, etc. last leg Noosa tomorrow pick 3 more passengers up at the airport But can’t book in to our accommodation until 3:00. Probably miss the first half then out for dinner to celebrate my 80th birthday. lol.!! Then a week to recover in the sunshine.👍😁

Happy Birthday DZ!

Edited by Tarax Club

37 minutes ago, DeeZone said:

Probably tongue in cheek Ds.

Yep. Just a joke. I forgot that’s not all have the same humor as me. No, I don’t wish a serious injury.

Just checking my viewing channel for tomorrow

(TNT Sports UK)

Geelong Cats v Brisbane Lions (Bounce-up 5.30am). Coverage of the Grand Final at GMHBA Stadium

Oh to follow a sport with such wonderful international reach !

It has a "Start time" of one hour before Bounce Up so I might be able to catch the Dogg and others

Edited by Diamond_Jim

12 minutes ago, GawnOfTheDead said:

Yep. Just a joke.

I'll take your word for it and trust that you're not one of these. 😉

cYIesr4.png

Edited by Demonstone

For any demonlander in Roma. It will be on live in the Highlander Bar. It will be very early there , last year quite hot inside, packed and hard to get a beer. But a number of screens and very noisy. Demons not playing I wish I was back there,

49 minutes ago, Tarax Club said:

Happy Birthday DZ!

And a few more to come, if your driving that far you are going ok !

25 minutes ago, Demonstone said:

I'll take your word for it and trust that you're not one of these. 😉

cYIesr4.png

A good one, haven’t heard of it but no. Just a joke. Smiths a f l o g but I don’t wish that upon him. Only a rolled ankle ;)

Edited by GawnOfTheDead

4 hours ago, DeeZone said:

Happy Birthday 'DeeZone'...looks like your having a good one.

11 minutes ago, BDA said:

Cats by 40+

I hope it's a bit closer but wouldn't surprise me.

Playing Neale is a big risk, wouldn't be surprised if he's pulled out before the game.

Lions will win.

In great form.

Danger can’t play two games like that in a row.

The 2025 premiership is settled. The cuttlefish sage has chosen Brisbane to win at Hillary’s Aquarium in Perth.

PerthNow
No image preview

Clever Perth cuttlefish picks AFL grand final winner

A clever cuttlefish at the Aquarium of Western Australia in Hillarys has been given the task of picking the AFL grand final winner. SEE THE VIDEO

If you go through the line-ups, Geelong’s best players are A+ grade, but Brissie’s I’d argue is a lot deeper in quality all over the ground.

If Geelong’s defence holds up, it’s hard to see them losing.

5 hours ago, DeeZone said:

Try and grab a casual lunch or breakfast at Rococco's. Always felt we were finally on holidays once we got there for some great wine and a lovely charcuterie board. Happy 80th DZ.

7 hours ago, Left Foot Snap said:

Try and grab a casual lunch or breakfast at Rococco's. Always felt we were finally on holidays once we got there for some great wine and a lovely charcuterie board. Happy 80th DZ.

Thanks LFS we will certainly give Roccoco’s a go.👍