dees189227 12,509 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Cam rayner rises to the occasion 2 Quote
Chook 15,068 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Suck it Geelong. Couldn't happen to a nicer side. So it's the rugby heartland granny. 3 1 Quote
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Happy with that result, very happy 2 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 I'm thoroughly delighted that the cats have been beaten. Can't stand them. 8 Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Down and out but win 3 straight to go back to the GF. Quote
dazzledavey36 56,290 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Well done Brisbane!! Unbelievable effort.. Fages is an elite coach! 3 Quote
Jibroni 5,056 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Football Gods thankyou. Eat a fat one Geelong you clowns. 1 1 Quote
Lexinator 1,931 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 One of the great PF you'll ever see. Well done Lions, please smash the Swans! 2 Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 That was a cracking game. So, so good. 1 Quote
dees189227 12,509 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Yes you beauty. Well done lions. I reckon the younger lions players were to quick for the Geelong players in the end. Bring on next week. A grand final where I'm not fussed who wins 2 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Geez, that was a quality tough game of finals footy. Brisvegas will need a fair bit of R and R to face the Swans though. Big O looks [censored]. My hard earned will be on the Swans 2 Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Got the Grand Final we wanted I reckon. 1 Quote
Newport34 392 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Well I’m rather happy with that. Quote
ElDiablo14 5,055 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Suck [censored] Jeelong. Dangerfield will now retire with one premiership. Now do it Sydney, we don't need Dorko to be a premiership player. It's enough to know that the thug #4 from Collingwood is. 1 Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 Fagan made the moves that counted. Chris Scott beaten at his own game. 2 Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted September 21, 2024 Posted September 21, 2024 I wasn't going to bother with many of the finals this year but there's just something about prelims that tend to be even better than granny's so often. The atmosphere with so much of the crowd being true fans can make them sooo good. What a cracking game. 1 Quote