whatwhat say what 23,836 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 2 minutes ago, Jibroni said: Terrible jumpers, Ugly supporters and Brayden Maynard. In short, I cannot find a reason to keep watching this one. a close game is one worth watching? high scoring footy too Quote
leave it to deever 17,614 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 This is a low standard game with fumbles and clangers everywhere. I reckon North would be a chance against either of these two. 1 Quote
whatwhat say what 23,836 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Just now, leave it to deever said: This is a low standard game with fumbles and clangers everywhere. I reckon North would be a chance against either of these two. north are arguably one of the form teams in the competition over the last month or so another side that are good to watch too with quick ball movement Quote
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,791 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Rule of the week umpiring...🤷♂️ 1 Quote
picket fence 18,169 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Had enough time to watch Alice Cooper live from Wacken in Blue Ray on the 90 inch screen with 5.2.2 surround with Dolby Atmos 1 Quote
DubDee 26,669 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 SHUT TF UP BT!! that has to be deliberate - No Daicos has absolutely done his hamstring. no doubt. - Corkie what a muppet 3 Quote
Dingo 1,183 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 2 minutes ago, DubDee said: SHUT TF UP BT!! that has to be deliberate - No Daicos has absolutely done his hamstring. no doubt. - Corkie what a muppet Next image - his dad crying. Quote
DubDee 26,669 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Quality of the footy is average. Crowd constantly booing. bunch of morons might head to bed 1 Quote
gs77 4,612 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 27 minutes ago, picket fence said: Friggen No legs is the AFL fav Clarry gets held 20 times like this of the ball but if its the soft reciever..... FREE KICK DISGRACE Sorry, just to clarify, which one is "no legs"? Quote
picket fence 18,169 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 (edited) 7 minutes ago, gs77 said: Sorry, just to clarify, which one is "no legs"? Faicos legs like a Daschund Edited July 12, 2024 by picket fence 1 Quote
Dido 81 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 The commentators are doing their job, drumming up excitment for this 'skills below par' game. Gives me hope for our boys. From what I have seen so far without seeing the Collingwood/ Essendon game, our next game is a shoe in. Quote
Demon_spurs 1,984 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 softest 2 teams Ive seen this season Quote
DubDee 26,669 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 I’m sensing some mild discontent from the Collingwood fans. Quote
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Geelong twice screwed by the advantage rule Quote
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 2 of the greatest stuff ups I have seen in ages. Blixavs playing on then throwing it, Collingwood slipping over 10m out. Ordinary game all round this one. 1 Quote
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Daicos with an Olympic 9.7 dive, commentators just laugh. May gets called a cheat 3 4 1 Quote
Guest Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 This is Jack Crisp’s 230th consecutive game. He’s only 14 games away from drawing level with Jimmy. 15 away from breaking the record. The mere thought of that grub breaking Jimmy’s record makes me sick. Wouldn’t it be awesome if our round 24 match marked the end of his streak. It would have to be an injury since a suspension would be overturned because Collingwood. Please Footy Gods… make it happen. Quote
Earl Hood 6,167 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Gee Darcknee Moore putting in a blinder. He plays on no one and has hardly touched it, he had one crucial intercept under pressure, with a dodgy handball that should have been called a throw. Meanwhile Quanor has the job on Cameron. 1 Quote
Deelectable 1,043 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 Just now, WalkingCivilWar said: This is Jack Crisp’s 230th consecutive game. He’s only 14 games away from drawing level with Jimmy. 15 away from breaking the record. The mere thought of that grub breaking Jimmy’s record makes me sick. Wouldn’t it be awesome if our round 24 match marked the end of his streak. It would have to be an injury since a suspension would be overturned because Collingwood. Please Footy Gods… make it happen. At least one game Crisp was sub. Shouldn't count. Quote
Guest Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 1 minute ago, Deelectable said: At least one game Crisp was sub. Shouldn't count. I didn’t know that. Makes me even angrier. Quote
dees189227 12,509 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 4 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: This is Jack Crisp’s 230th consecutive game. He’s only 14 games away from drawing level with Jimmy. 15 away from breaking the record. The mere thought of that grub breaking Jimmy’s record makes me sick. Wouldn’t it be awesome if our round 24 match marked the end of his streak. It would have to be an injury since a suspension would be overturned because Collingwood. Please Footy Gods… make it happen. I know it makes you ill that a filth player will pass him. I'd say a concussion then at least that a week. Trac was behind crisp as the next in line Quote
At Least I Saw a Flag 5,352 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 I'm in Palau. Kayo won't let me log in. Am I missing anything? Quote
whatwhat say what 23,836 Posted July 12, 2024 Posted July 12, 2024 2 minutes ago, Winners at last said: I'm in Palau. Kayo won't let me log in. Am I missing anything? close contest is an entertaining one first half was free-flowing and both sides tightened up defensively in the second half 1 Quote