Posted (edited)
5 minutes ago, FireInTheBennelly said:

Congrats. What's the breeding?

Its part of a five foal breeding pack this one is From Behaviourism by Russian Revolution.

Instagram post - 112.png

Edited by YearOfTheDees

Posted (edited)

One mate is messaging me saying Gawn is a late withdrawal.

Another is saying Yze has got the Richmond job. 

Edited by Bombay Airconditioning

Posted
3 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Unless this mate is involved with the club I’m not sure it’s worth repeating. 

Posted
6 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Don't leave it there, then, BA! 😲

Posted
8 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Absolutely not. 

• Thanks 5
Posted
9 minutes ago, YearOfTheDees said:

Its part of a five foal breeding pack this one is From Behaviourism by Russian Revolution.

Instagram post - 112.png

always makes me think of Lyndon Dunn

Posted (edited)
17 minutes ago, YearOfTheDees said:

Instagram post - 112.png

Good one. Looks like a nice mare. Do you know what happened with the Frosted?

Exciting time of year hey, not just for the footy. Good luck with them!

Edited by FireInTheBennelly
Mare
Posted
9 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

if Gawn plays, delete his number from your phone 

Posted (edited)

I'm at home tonight as I've come down with a cold and my voice is shot unfortunately. With nothing better to do I've looked at last week's performance from every player and put a rough percentage of improvement we can expect from each (and in a few cases lower performance), and it looks pretty positive. Given we dominated much of the game but couldn't get over the line, the amount of growth in the group looks like we should be able to get the job done.

From my very unscientific analysis, the players we're most dependent on improving their performance from last week are Viney, Langdon, Pickett, Lever, and Fritsch. I've got Gawn and Spargo as downgrades from last week's performance (Spargo for van Rooyen, and although I don't rate van Rooyen's game from last week at least he has some height).

Will be nice to have James Jordon for the full game as well, a massive improvement on Angus Brayshaw who decided to take a nap after the first ten minutes and gave us nothing (sorry, bad joke).

image.thumb.png.12a883a78b8d2ca040e265647fbf066d.png 

Posted
1 minute ago, Jaded No More said:

PSA: if you’re coming from South East, the Monash is stuffed. There’s an accident. So be aware

Traffic Stop And Go GIF

Maynard's probably hit someone else in a motoring act of course.

Posted
10 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

The rumour of Gawn being a late withdrawal will not die a death.

In reality Gawn would have to have one of his legs amputated in order to miss tonight.

Posted
15 minutes ago, YearOfTheDees said:

Instagram post - 112.png

What a blessed life - green grass to eat, strong legs to stride upon, and no idea about the MFC.

Posted
12 hours ago, DutchDemons said:

I predict we will either win or lose and the fans will either be really happy or really sad.

Go Dees!!

Judging by most post game threads, I’m surprised you’ve gone with happy. Really happy I cannot get behind.

Posted
1 minute ago, YearOfTheDees said:

I'm guessing Gawn out rumor is nothing more than that but -- If he is and Grundy plays well and kicks four goals what happens next week. 

@Dannyz literally told you he’s playing. 
Do not believe people’s so called friends. Believe him. 

Posted
3 minutes ago, Chook said:

I'm at home tonight as I've come down with a cold and my voice is shot unfortunately. With nothing better to do I've looked at last week's performance from every player and put a rough percentage of improvement we can expect from each (and in a few cases lower performance), and it looks pretty positive. Given we dominated much of the game but couldn't get over the line, the amount of growth in the group looks like we should be able to get the job done.

From my very unscientific analysis, the players we're most dependent on improving their performance from last week are Viney, Langdon, Pickett, Lever, and Fritsch. I've got Gawn and Spargo as downgrades from last week's performance (Spargo for van Rooyen, and although I don't rate van Rooyen's game from last week at least he has some height).

Will be nice to have James Jordon for the full game as well, a massive improvement on Angus Brayshaw who decided to take a nap after the first ten minutes and gave us nothing (sorry, bad joke).

image.thumb.png.12a883a78b8d2ca040e265647fbf066d.png 

Interesting

i would have Hunter, ANB and Spargo with a bit more to give, mindful goals are what we lacked. 
the intangible being lowering the eyes indtead of bombing 20-30.

Posted
1 minute ago, Chook said:

What a blessed life - green grass to eat, strong legs to stride upon, and no idea about the MFC.

Tell you what the five of them are the most beautiful thing I have seen since Gawn hold that cup in the air.

Posted

Said it LW… and I’ll say it this week!

Kick straight and we WILL win. 

simples