monoccular 17,760 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 5 minutes ago, Return to Glory said: Another mint Tom Hawkins decision. Good grief Serial cheat 4 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 1 minute ago, picket fence said: Frost free was rubbish and the ensuing 50 was worse. Garbage Feel bad for Frosty. He looked so genuinely shattered. 1 1 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Nice kick into the square Quote
Guest Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Hawthorn are getting their goals the right way. Not from frees. Quote
ucanchoose 1,816 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 2 minutes ago, Dee Zephyr said: Lol did umpire 14 pay the 50m penalty because Gunston pointed to some dark clouds in the horizon? Umpire 22. Williamson 1 Quote
picket fence 18,190 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Doghouse, Myers and that Staging Hawkins pukeworthy. Parfait is soft.Gawd I hate Jeelong 1 1 Quote
Chook 15,070 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 The AFL have absolutely no idea how to manage change. The number 1 thing you need to do is ensure your stakeholders know what is going to happen when the change takes effect, so they're not confused and disenfranchised when the change does happen. 2 Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,322 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 1 minute ago, ucanchoose said: Umpire 22. Williamson I’m pretty sure No14 inside the centre square paid the 50 for abuse against Gunston after he pointed to the scoreboard. Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 1 minute ago, picket fence said: Doghouse, Myers and that Staging Hawkins pukeworthy. Parfait is soft.Gawd I hate Jeelong Your post kind of suggests that picket 1 Quote
shoguner 99 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 This umpire respect nonsense has gone way too far. Nobody watches the footy to see what the damn umpires are doing. They're getting way too involved these days. So frustrating. 4 Quote
Chook 15,070 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Look at what you've done to me Gil, you have me going for the Hawks!!! 1 1 4 Quote
DubDee 26,682 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 It’s official folks my hatred for the Cats has overtaken my hatred for the bombers it was a good 25 years but time to move on 1 1 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 WTF was that commentary , " the old three on triangle" ? I post that I'd get banned. 1 2 1 Quote
Jibroni 5,058 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 1 minute ago, shoguner said: This umpire respect nonsense has gone way too far. Nobody watches the footy to see what the damn umpires are doing. They're getting way too involved these days. So frustrating. If it stops junior umpires from being abused/intimidated at kids games I dont mind it.. Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,461 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 I am in shock over the PATHETIC over the top Umpire interpretations of these Rules I HATE BOTH THESE TEAMS so there is absolutely no bias here It is Pathetic. And People wonder why attendances are down 1 Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,322 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Pity most of the conversation is about the umps and the rules today, this is actually a cracking game. 1 1 Quote
jules7 816 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 This game is so hard to watch, with atrocious umpiring turning the game with their dubious decisions. How many Cat goals from free kicks? It’s so good to watch our boys play team football. Quote
Macca 17,127 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Been a good game to watch The Geelong big blokes up forward might end up being the difference (already 6 goals combined) Quote
DubDee 26,682 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 4 goals direct from free kicks this quarter for the Cats Lingy can GAGF saying that’s a clear push in the back 1 1 Quote
Guest Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 another goal from a free. 2 minutes ago, DubDee said: It’s official folks my hatred for the Cats has overtaken my hatred for the bombers it was a good 25 years but time to move on Let’s not get ridiculous now Dub. Heat of the moment comment. Have a nice cup of tea and a little rest and you’ll come to your senses. Remember… ESSENDON 🤮 Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 2 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: another goal from a free. Let’s not get ridiculous now Dub. Heat of the moment comment. Have a nice cup of tea and a little rest and you’ll come to your senses. Remember… ESSENDON 🤮 I'm with DUB WCW. I probably interchange between Geelong and Essendon. But I can't abide by the run Geelong have always had with the umps. 1 Quote
Mazer Rackham 14,972 Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 Hawkins gave away 50 just hanging around in the protected zone. No worries mate. Can Selwood dispose of the ball legally any more? Last 5 minutes all I've seen are throws, scoops and tunnels. 3 Quote
Guest Posted April 18, 2022 Posted April 18, 2022 1 minute ago, Return to Glory said: I'm with DUB WCW. I probably interchange between Geelong and Essendon. But I can't abide by the run Geelong have always had with the umps. But… but… it’s Essendon. ESSENDON. 🤮🤮🤮🤮 Quote