March 24, 20223 yr Not much. • I should mention that Christian Salem is injured in case anyone doesn't already know so that is a blow to their midfield. • Don't like our chances but I am going to get to the game and make sure the beer taps are working in the Lounge. Noble man that I am and what not.
March 24, 20223 yr 3 minutes ago, Dee Zephyr said: Not much. • I should mention that Christian Salem is injured in case anyone doesn't already know so that is a blow to their midfield. • Don't like our chances but I am going to get to the game and make sure the beer taps are working in the Lounge. Noble man that I am and what not. Spent a little bit too much time in the Sun perhaps this expert
March 24, 20223 yr Author 2 hours ago, Sydee said: Spent a little bit too much time in the Sun perhaps this expert Yeah lol, that particular poster was corrected and edited the original post. I posted the unedited version for clickbait purposes.
March 24, 20223 yr I think we better watch out for Oliver Clayton, looks like he can play a little bit
March 25, 20223 yr I can't believe they allowed King Tuts Putt Putt to go under. That place should've been heritage listed.
March 25, 20223 yr Does Bozo the Clown still make appearance at the game? He will be hoping and praying that Clarko doesn't lob up there. He might be in for a few jumper punches and a decent cook if so.
March 25, 20223 yr On 3/24/2022 at 2:41 PM, Sir Why You Little said: Such a huge loyal fan base Cut them some slack. They're an artificial construct. You know - like The Monkees. Just not as successful financially speaking.
March 25, 20223 yr Do they say more than GWS fans I wonder ? Seriously though the clubs ought to insist on seeing the 5 and ten year business case in order to determine when to cut their losses
March 25, 20223 yr 5 minutes ago, Demon17 said: Cut them some slack. They're an artificial construct. You know - like The Monkees. Just not as successful financially speaking. Haha! The Monkees weren’t too bad at all. GC$ look like a Bunch of Macca’s Large Fries running about randomly!!
March 25, 20223 yr 4 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: Haha! The Monkees weren’t too bad at all. GC$ look like a Bunch of Macca’s Large Fries running about randomly!! Comedy gold!
March 25, 20223 yr 1 hour ago, Dr. Gonzo said: I can't believe they allowed King Tuts Putt Putt to go under. That place should've been heritage listed. Googled things to do in crap weather and was sad to see this place had stopped. Australia's shame
March 25, 20223 yr 1 hour ago, Demon17 said: They're an artificial construct. You know - like The Monkees. The problem is that very few footy fans are saying "I'm A Believer". For their sake, I hope that they are not just all Tork.
March 25, 20223 yr On 3/24/2022 at 2:41 PM, Sir Why You Little said: Such a huge loyal fan base About 36 proud parents at best.
March 25, 20223 yr 56 minutes ago, Demonstone said: The problem is that very few footy fans are saying "I'm A Believer". For their sake, I hope that they are not just all Tork. Bonus points for the writer of that song DS. It would surprise a few but I reckon you would know.
March 25, 20223 yr 2 hours ago, Sir Why You Little said: Haha! The Monkees weren’t too bad at all. GC$ look like a Bunch of Macca’s Large Fries running about randomly!! Maccas Cheeseburgers with the old Sports Tonight logo slapped on
March 25, 20223 yr 18 hours ago, Demonstone said: The problem is that very few footy fans are saying "I'm A Believer". For their sake, I hope that they are not just all Tork. Post of the season candidate!
March 25, 20223 yr 19 hours ago, Demon17 said: Cut them some slack. They're an artificial construct. You know - like The Monkees. Just not as successful financially speaking. More like the Partridge Family or that terrible supergroup Sky.
March 25, 20223 yr 17 hours ago, leave it to deever said: Bonus points for the writer of that song DS. It would surprise a few but I reckon you would know. Neil Diamond
March 26, 20223 yr It has taken 40 years to get a core of around 25k to turn up every second week at the SCG to watch Sydney play. An implant team sprinkled with marquee signings funded in part by the COLA allowance to help keep the turnstiles rotating. I don't know whether the talk of grassroots development is true or just AFL hype but from afar GCS look to be no more than a plastic franchise representing an apathetic market in a cultural wasteland.