Cassiew 1,903 Posted September 15, 2021 Posted September 15, 2021 On 9/12/2021 at 9:19 PM, Wrecker46 said: If we win the GF I'll climb up the Stynes one and put one around him myself Looks like someone beat you to it 3 7 Quote
Wrecker46 3,130 Posted September 15, 2021 Posted September 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Cassiew said: Looks like someone beat you to it I might put a beanie on him then 4 1 1 Quote
Dante 2,739 Posted September 15, 2021 Posted September 15, 2021 8 hours ago, Stevienic23 said: Is it the same bloke on Facebook posting this? Do you have a link for this, I'm not on face book, it would be appreciated if you have. Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 10 hours ago, Stevienic23 said: Is it the same bloke on Facebook posting this? No Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 14 hours ago, Dr. Gonzo said: Where do you get those banners from? 14 hours ago, KLV said: I agree dr G. please send links, I’ve got PayPal ready to go https://thebannerlady.com.au/product/dees-fans-hanging-banner/ 2 1 Quote
Stevienic23 1,185 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 2 hours ago, Dante said: Do you have a link for this, I'm not on face book, it would be appreciated if you have. It sounds like he is advertising on the behalf of a friend. I can't see a link or contact details at the moment. I'll let you know if I come across any 1 1 Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 seems like a lot of places are selling out of MFC gear! anyone know where I can get a wall flag or banner? preferrably not for the $350 like the above one - although I am tempted! thanks in advance Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 Found another Scarf 🧣 2 5 Quote
deebug 1,754 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 35 minutes ago, DubDee said: seems like a lot of places are selling out of MFC gear! anyone know where I can get a wall flag or banner? preferrably not for the $350 like the above one - although I am tempted! thanks in advance You buy the big demon flag from the demon shop. It's $90.00 bucks last time i checked 1 Quote
Pates 9,697 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 I don’t know how hard these filters are to make but I wonder if someone at the club could do a filter for Snapchat/Facebook that has the Dees logo and then Gawn-ifies the person who takes the photo (puts a long beard and bald head on the individual) could be a funny one for people to post to the club’s Facebook page. 1 Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 4 hours ago, Demonland said: https://thebannerlady.com.au/product/dees-fans-hanging-banner/ thanks Mate, I managed to convince the Missus to grab one of these! I might have said something along the lines of - it's not just for this year but for the all the other GFs we make in the future - to which she rolled her eyes 1 Quote
Lucifers Hero 40,716 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 (edited) This is my favourite GF thread so thought I should contribute my demon decor efforts: The last photo is to acknowledge the 1964 Premiership team (on the wall) and be ready to celebrate the handover to the new Premiers on Sept 25 (if we win), in true Melbourne supporter style with wine and cheese! Edited September 16, 2021 by Lucifer's Hero 3 10 Quote
Timothy Reddan-A'Blew 5,690 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 15 hours ago, Fanatique Demon said: Here’s one dog that’s on our side. My wife sculptured this full size Shikoku and I dressed her appropriately. Come on Demons! Without wishing to undermine your partner's great work, FD, may I caption... Strangle those Dogs! 2 2 Quote
don cordner 204 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 On 9/10/2021 at 7:10 PM, KLV said: Cafe Toorak road At least give them a plug, it’s funkies in Toorak Village, the owner puts out a demon flag after every win! 3 2 1 Quote
Left Foot Snap 2,609 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 I saw this place today in the back streets in Everton Park in Brisbane. 3 6 Quote
Youngwilliam 381 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 Set this up at my work station. By the way, I am deep in enemy territory. 13 1 Quote
don cordner 204 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 Caulfireld, these heaps of cool stuff going up, I’ll take a few more pics 5 1 Quote
Guest Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 Today’s (sadsack) effort… Still got nine days to go. I’m pacing myself. Quote
Lucifers Hero 40,716 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 2 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: Today’s (sadsack) effort… Still got nine days to go. I’m pacing myself. What is that in the foreground 🤔 1 Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 8 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: Today’s (sadsack) effort… Still got nine days to go. I’m pacing myself. I wheely like that WCW, and the Demons WILL BE TAKING OUT THE TRASH next week 3 Quote
Guest Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Lucifer's Hero said: What is that in the foreground 🤔 ”What’s” that???? I think you mean “who’s” that. She’s my beautiful pet bantam. 🥰 Edited September 16, 2021 by WalkingCivilWar Quote
Lucifers Hero 40,716 Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 (edited) 10 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: ”What’s” that???? I think you mean “who’s” that. She’s my beautiful pet bantam. 🥰 I still can't see its her face! Do you take it her for walks... Edited September 16, 2021 by Lucifer's Hero 1 Quote
Guest Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Lucifer's Hero said: I still can't see its face! Do you take it for walks... I currently have six of them. I have a huge front yard and an even bigger backyard so they have tonnes of room out there. At night they sleep in the laundry coz I would be devastated if a fox got to them. Sometimes they come inside and sit on my lap. Chooks are the best pets ever. I’m like the crazy cat lady, only they’re hens. 😁 Edited September 16, 2021 by WalkingCivilWar Quote
Guest Posted September 16, 2021 Posted September 16, 2021 On 9/15/2021 at 12:01 AM, Rodney (Balls) Grinter said: My kitchen/dinning area. Exterior house lights in progress. Geez Balls. Looks like you are living on the set of a David Lynch movie there! Quote