leave it to deever 17,614 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 3 minutes ago, Wadda We Sing said: Whats a draw? EXTRA TIME?? 20mins? Sorry five mins each way. Then plat till a score 1 Quote
Males 578 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Just now, Satan said: Tobster concussion He just made sure the umpire saw it, he’ll be fine to play next week. 1 Quote
rpfc 29,018 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 My bracket is done. Picked Sydney. GWS should best Geelong. But the Swans would have easily done them. 1 Quote
defuture15 902 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Well done! Swans were much greater threat 6 behinds to finish the game! 2 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 [censored]. God I hate GWS and that smug [censored] Greene. [censored]! Quote
Webber 10,650 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Almost as if kicking straight is important. 2 Quote
leave it to deever 17,614 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Demon Jack said: What a game, well played to both teams. Exactly what finals football should be. Yep. Lets hope we win by ten goals tonite. 1 1 Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Sydney worried me so good result. 2 Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Gee Sydney won 15 games and theyre out. Just shows you how hard it is. 5 Quote
Maldonboy38 6,435 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Now THAT is a footy final. Great game. Had everything. 7 Quote
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Just now, Mr Steve said: Sydney worried me so good result. Me too. Quote
Bring-Back-Powell 15,527 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Fair to say Sydney threw that final in the bin. 7 behinds in the last qtr!!. 3 Quote
Pates 9,695 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 3 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: Happy for Jesse 💕 Likewise, that goal right on 3 quarter time the difference in the end. GWS lucky though, Sydney had plenty of chances they should have taken. 1 Quote
rpfc 29,018 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Just now, Jaded said: [censored]. God I hate GWS and that smug [censored] Greene. [censored]! Yes, but he now takes his evil sith ways to beat the might of the dark lord Sauron… In Perth… Quote
Guest Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 I’m stoked neither team doled out a thrashing. Don’t want any team getting an injection of confidence right now. Quote
Webber 10,650 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, Bring-Back-Powell said: Fair to say Sydney threw that final in the bin. 7 behinds in the last qtr!!. As the cliche goes…..Giants didn’t win the game, Sydney lost it. 2 1 Quote
Chook 15,068 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Love Green's reaction on the siren. He's a polarising figure for sure. I happen to reckon he's awesome. 2 1 Quote
Chook 15,068 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 4 minutes ago, Wadda We Sing said: Gee Sydney won 15 games and theyre out. Just shows you how hard it is. Shows how important top 4 is. 3 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 I love Toby Greene the footballer. He has has silk steel and mongrel in equal measure. But he should be suspended for bumping the ump. No excuses for that behavior at all. He has to be suspended 4 1 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Terrific final btw. Credit both sides. I fancy GWS to finish off the cats with or without Toby Greene (i could be wrong but wasn't he suspended for the game against the cats in rd 21) 2 Quote
DubDee 26,655 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 6 contested marks from Hoges. Good on him. Getting his life back on track. could be the making of him 2 3 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,449 Posted August 28, 2021 Posted August 28, 2021 Cracker game. Swannettes blew it Heeney was brilliant, but not enough 2 Quote