BDA 23,048 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 West Coast are unfit. Watch Nic Nat blow up at some point in the second half. Richmond will run over the top of them and win by a few goals Quote
whatwhat say what 23,855 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 the accuracy of meth coke's goalkicking is fantastic; keeping them in it 1 Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Riewoldt gets into a verbal altercation with Waterman over something. Waterman puts his hand out to apologise. Riewoldt pushes it away. He’s such a hypocrite. Likes to pretend he’s better. 2 1 Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Good goal ...wanting WC to win....feels dirty.. Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 12 minutes ago, The heart beats true said: Riewoldt gets into a verbal altercation with Waterman over something. Waterman puts his hand out to apologise. Riewoldt pushes it away. He’s such a hypocrite. Likes to pretend he’s better. I would've liked one of the leaders from Richmond just go over to young Riewoldt and say "you're better than that mate, that's not what we're about." ? 1 2 Quote
Youngwilliam 381 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 I tipped Richmond thinking they were going to stay in WA, they went to Sydney during the week? I missed that bit of info. Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Eagles aren’t good enough. Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 BT....quoting history stats for Richmond.....no guarantee of future results mate...go back to horse racing Quote
Thehardtackler 785 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 GGF Richmond. I really hope West Coast can knock off the Toigs. Quote
Bring-Back-Powell 15,548 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 A draw would be brilliant. I don’t want either of these mobs in the top 4. Richmond because they’re Richmond. West Coast because I don’t want to have to travel over there for a prelim. 3 Quote
Youngwilliam 381 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Just now, Bring-Back-Powell said: A draw would be brilliant. I don’t want either of these mobs in the top 4. Richmond because they’re Richmond. West Coast because I don’t want to have to travel over there for a prelim. Beat me to it. Quote
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Diamond_Jim said: More like two old boxers slugging it out for that one last chance of glory The young ones are taking over... whether it will be us or Brisbane it won't be these two We ran into Hawthorn in '88. Essendon in 2000. Both the the dominant teams of those eras. I've had a premonition we're gonna meet Richmond. The dominant team of this one. Can feel it in my bones. Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,772 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Just now, Fork 'em said: We ran into Hawthorn in '88. Essendon in 2000. Both the the dominant teams of those eras. I've had a premonition we're gonna meet Richmond. The dominant team of this one. Can feel it in my bones. stop worrying about Richmond unless Dusty has a blinder they are 50/50 against the top ten teams Brisbane are on the way up and if you want to win this year is it 1 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,772 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 (edited) two behinds to the Eagles that should have been shepherded through for goals PS did I speak too soon Edited June 13, 2021 by Diamond_Jim Quote
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 1 minute ago, Diamond_Jim said: Brisbane are on the way up and if you want to win this year is it We shall see man. I do know what you mean about Dusty though. Reckon if he wasn't there they'd have none. 1 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Best result for us but I don't like seeing West Coast supporters celebrating. Brings back bad memories Quote
Thehardtackler 785 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Brilliant! Suck on that Richmond! 3 Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 24 minutes ago, The heart beats true said: Eagles aren’t good enough. Whose this [censored]? ? 2 Quote
Fork 'em 7,052 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 Just now, Dee Zephyr said: Clutch JK…what a star! Carlton must just bleed watching him. 1 Quote
Adam The God 30,730 Posted June 13, 2021 Posted June 13, 2021 (edited) Clutch from West Coast, but "the Tigers of old..." what a crumble. Yeo is a superstar. Did he win the last 10 clearances? Insane last quarter. Edited June 13, 2021 by A F Quote