Pates 9,697 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 If they’re paying that then where was Gawns from the second quarter? 1
monoccular 17,760 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 What an appalling team effort, sorry effort isn’t the right word.
SaberFang 7,151 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 [censored] me, this club. This club. Called this pre-game, we would blow ANOTHER golden opportunity after the Hawks and Cats stuffed up. Turning off, this club does my head in. 1
dees189227 12,512 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 We stil have not got a decent plan when kicking out from full back 1
praha 11,267 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Based on the type of player for the Bulldogs that is controllong the game, and our utter lack of clean and direct inside entires, this smells like a loss 99/100 times. We need our mids to get in control. We need Garlett to tackle. And we need to be cleaner in transition.
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 How much will the Darwin game come back to haunt us?
DSP 1,488 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Look what happens when we are quick and precise... We score. It is so frustrating... 2
P-man 13,367 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 To anyone reading this thread not watching the game, we’re actually 14 points up. 4 1
Buzzy 992 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 wow, I actually can't recall Jesse kicking too many from that distance (50M) He's not a long kick for a big guy.
DSP 1,488 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Bang. Again. Quick ball movement. Player ahead of the ball. We score.
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 1 minute ago, Pates said: If they’re paying that then where was Gawns from the second quarter? Come on Pates, more chance of winning powerball than umps being consistent 1
Pates 9,697 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Two perfect passages of play for two goals. Maybe we can play footy after all.
Chook 15,069 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 The wrist-slitting this game has been unreal. 3 1
DSP 1,488 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 1 minute ago, Chook said: The wrist-slitting this game has been unreal. Its 6th VS 14th. We have everything to play for at home. Kind of warranted TBH up to half time.
doc roet 1,302 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 SIHT better go get a beer was falling asleep.
Chook 15,069 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 You Demonlanders reckon Tyson would be fast enough to kick a goal out-the-back on transition like Hannan just did there?
M_9 2,216 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Catching this on ABC radio from Sipan Island Croatia. (I'm still bragging!). Go Dees.
DSP 1,488 Posted July 14, 2018 Posted July 14, 2018 Spargo is gonna be a bloody good player. Has footy brains. 3