The Reverend 1,736 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 3 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said: Hogan should have taken his 30 seconds with his last goal instead of playing on, it would have given us time to have a bigger breather and compose ourselves while Adelaide were gaining some momentum. Seriously? How can you turn a 7 goal quarter into a negative? 1 1 1
KingDingAling 3,758 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, Bravo Oscar, Bravo said: All very well but wait till we play a top side It is a good year to be a top 4 side. Hopefully we continue this run because there is no dominant team this year. We very well may end up being that dominant side heading into finals. Certainly we are playing that way. Viney is a massive IN for us recently. 2
Demon Dynasty 17,164 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just need Jones to clean up a little with disposal generally and coming inside 50. SMITHY! 1
Gorgoroth 13,216 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Great start. Tmac surprised me with dropping that mark. 1
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 I want to marry that kick by Jetta to Spargo. 2 1
Demonland 74,347 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Commentary just not excited when we score. Don't know why I care but I do. 5
whatwhat say what 23,838 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, Demonland said: Commentary just not excited when we score. Don't know why I care but I do. I hope they remain miserable all day 2
DSP 1,488 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Spargo has some footy smarts. Gonna be a ripper player. 2
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Get Tom McDonald in the goal square. 1
Demonland 74,347 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 TMac's field kicking is atrocious at times. 1
Chook 15,068 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 That's the crappy kicking we've come to know and remember with great fear from Tom McDonald. 1
whatwhat say what 23,838 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Game looks to have slowed down a bit
Demon Dynasty 17,164 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Need to be more patient around the middle and wait for players to provide an option coming out of goal! 2
Demonland 74,347 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 So much excitement for Adelaide scoring opportunities. 1
DubDee 26,669 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 The Tree has been best on ground so far according to BT 1
Gorgoroth 13,216 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 While we are attacking well, our defence this quarter has been very lax.
P-man 13,367 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 “One of the most exciting bits of the day we’ve seen so far” After Melbourne are putting on a clinic all day. Bruce please. 2
Chook 15,068 Posted May 27, 2018 Posted May 27, 2018 Just now, whatwhatsaywhat said: Game looks to have slowed down a bit What do you expect it's being played in the middle of the driest continent on Earth.