View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Petracca to debut v St Kilda

4 minutes ago, barneymfc said:

tracc is not champ yet ,he is a little kid with a big head and ego,as previous poster said he might be the next toupas

A big head and ego? Hahaha. The same little kid who flew Lucas Maher over from tassie for the game among other things? Get your head out of the sand. 

55 minutes ago, barneymfc said:

talking footy not his personal life

Edited by Grapeviney
abuse removed

Some of the comments on here are typical 'demonland'

''The Next Toumpas''

''Little kid with big head and ego''

''Shouldn't have played''

''Stats are similar to Toumpas''

''Oliver had more disposals''

Spare me seriously...

15 minutes ago, Demon_spurs said:

Can someone tell me who presented him his Jumper

According to one of the TV commentators, the Ox did it, I believe he said it happened on Thursday.

Good Choice, I would like to see the Ox used down the club more, he seems to have been left out in the cold in the past

• Author
3 hours ago, barneymfc said:

tracc is not champ yet ,he is a little kid with a big head and ego,as previous poster said he might be the next toupas

You must be Barney rubble, Fred's simple sidekick

44 minutes ago, jnrmac said:

You must be Barney rubble, Fred's simple sidekick

Tell your wife Betty I always thought she was a bit of alright (much better than Wilma)

3 hours ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Some of the comments on here are typical 'demonland'

''The Next Toumpas''

''Little kid with big head and ego''

''Shouldn't have played''

''Stats are similar to Toumpas''

''Oliver had more disposals''

Spare me seriously...

Who was the Einstein who called him the next Toumpas?

I've seen plenty of ridiculous claims on this site, but sheesh, that one would go close to beating them all.  Demonland at it's finest.

4 hours ago, barneymfc said:

10 minutes ago, Wiseblood said:

Who was the Einstein who called him the next Toumpas?

I've seen plenty of ridiculous claims on this site, but sheesh, that one would go close to beating them all.  Demonland at it's finest.

Technically he called him the next "toupas," so whilst the statement is nonsensical he is still a fl0g in spirit. 

What's with all the ToumpAs hating in here? His a nice kid....

On 28 April 2016 at 8:42 AM, Skuit said:

I picked up a case of the dongles last time I was in Prague. Nasty.

Skuit I am certain Prague has many a dongle. That's the little arm they use to pull a lovely beer on tap I'm guessing? And boy do they have some amazing beer at decent rates also. Some of it not so great either but mostly it's first class. Certainly helps one to forget the ravages of yet another loss to the Saints.

Continuing my beer chase from old London which I arrived in this arvo. Have already savoured something called a Young's "special ale" which was pretty scrumptious, followed by a lowenbrau. Both very nice but I think I preferred the special. The other gave me a brain freeze. Luke warm tends to go down pretty easy here I must admit.

On 5/2/2016 at 8:47 PM, olisik said:

You know, since I've been sojourning in Adelaide I've heard something somewhat different to this opinion on two separate occasions. Not to gossip (and I didn't ask for details), but I was rather surprised and thought maybe it offered a little extra insight into his time with us. Still, no reason to hate.

On 2 May 2016 at 7:17 PM, olisik said:

He's the smiling assassin minus the assassin bit.

Edited by Ethan Tremblay

On 29 April 2016 at 1:20 PM, DeeZee said:

A terrific story has just come to light about a young boy from Hobart with muscular dystrophy who follows the Demons ,and Petracca ,when he saw him at training took hm around to all the boys and took him on a tour of aami park had lunch with the boys and got Hogan to autograph a pair of his boots to give to him.

Doesnt stop there as Petracca became friends with the lad on social media and kept in touch and got him a room pass when we played North in Tassie.

Not long after Petracca was picked to play against the saints ,one of the first things he did was pay for two tickets ,with his own money,to fly the boy and his dad over for the game.

Brings a tear to the eye.

Talk about recruiting guys with character....what an absolute legend!

I love this.

On 5/2/2016 at 5:13 PM, Demon_spurs said:

Good Choice, I would like to see the Ox used down the club more, he seems to have been left out in the cold in the past

Mostly because he says stupid things. Same reason Brereton isn't down at the Hawks.

Petracca will be an "a" lister very soon. This guy reminds me a little bit like Alan Jakovich. 

6 hours ago, ENYAW said:

Petracca will be an "a" lister very soon. This guy reminds me a little bit like Alan Jakovich. 

yes sir.  

Check out his 2nd goal, that was amazing skill the way he tapped it to himself running full speed then goaled off the outside of the boot all within a second

How many players have kicked their first goal in AFL from 60 metres?

That was just a great kick - low, hard & straight. Thought he should have run in, but he knew what he was doing.

And the second goal - at full pace, degree of difficulty off the scale, two precise touches.

Two pieces of absolute top-drawer brilliance.

From a bloke in his second farnarkling game!!!!