View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

12 minutes ago, ElDiablo14 said:

So he couldn't flourish in a new and refreshed list in our team?

It still doesn't make much sense to me, unless it was all about money then.

If it was money he would be at WC.

Have you heard him speak at all since he got traded? Every second word out of his mouth is Clark.

I’m sure if we gave him a ten step plan about how we were going to turn him into Clark he would’ve stayed.

On 13/10/2025 at 19:41, PaulR said:

dead to me GIF

Might want to change your avatar...

2 hours ago, Ted Lasso said:

probably counting the bundles of cash Judd is getting from the Dockers as well

It WaS aBoUt HiS rOlE

And Jeremy Howe is gonna play forward..........one day

• 1 month later...

12 minutes ago, BLWNBA said:

“Then, in my final year in 2025 I got halfway through the year and decided to pack up and come home. … Freo presented very well to me, I saw the opportunity and thought I’d definitely take it.”

"Pack up". Jesus Christ.

Nah, but we have to be 'grown up' about player movement.

32 minutes ago, BLWNBA said:

When Freo Recruit Made the Call to Leave the Dees (SEN)

“Then, in my final year in 2025 I got halfway through the year and decided to pack up and come home. … Freo presented very well to me, I saw the opportunity and thought I’d definitely take it.”

Doesn't put himself in a good light does he...

Edited by rjay

55 minutes ago, BLWNBA said:

When Freo Recruit Made the Call to Leave the Dees (SEN)

Its funny looking back at the pages on this thread.. lol

What will be the level of booing on the richer scale for Judd?

Will it be Scully levels (10) where Melbourne supporters forgot there was a game of footy on or Jordon (0) on the other end whom I'm pretty sure didn't receive a peep from our crowd.

Hope he has a very mediocre career at Fremantle and Isaac Rankine once again makes him look like a bush leaguer on Good Friday night.

1 minute ago, Bring-Back-Powell said:

What will be the level of booing on the richer scale for Judd?

Will it be Scully levels (10) where Melbourne supporters forgot there was a game of footy on or Jordon (0) on the other end whom I'm pretty sure didn't receive a peep from our crowd.

Hope he has a very mediocre career at Fremantle and Isaac Rankine once again makes him look like a bush leaguer on Good Friday night.

Reckon he’d be at a 5 for me

I’ll give him a bit of a boo but at the end of the day he wasn’t contracted and didn’t express that he was going to stay (publicly anyway…)

1 minute ago, demoncat said:

Reckon he’d be at a 5 for me

I’ll give him a bit of a boo but at the end of the day he wasn’t contracted and didn’t express that he was going to stay (publicly anyway…)

M8, he bluddy looked a supporta str8 into da face and said, “I’ve re-signed babez, Juddy isn’t going nowhere”.

Edited by Ethan Tremblay

Jeez a hundred pages for young Judd we really rated the kid, shame we didn’t get a much better return on our investment.

17 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said:

The hubris tho. Bound to be repeated. Also bound to be funny again 😂

40 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Not really...he comes across as a bit of a CH really.

Now if we look at his career, he's lucky the club showed some faith after a very average first season at Casey.

34 minutes ago, Bring-Back-Powell said:

Hope he has a very mediocre career at Fremantle

Same...

10 minutes ago, Cranky Franky said:

Probably made up his mind after costing us the Port game after Rankine cut him to pieces.

Rankine plays for Crows Cranky.

9 minutes ago, Rab D Nesbitt said:

Fudd McFreo

That’s an insult to Elmer

Elmer Fudd What GIF by Looney Tunes

1 hour ago, chook fowler said:

Very Scullyesque

A bit disingenuous perhaps. The rumours of him leaving were very strong all season.

15 minutes ago, Ghostwriter said:

That’s an insult to Elmer

Elmer Fudd What GIF by Looney Tunes

In Scotland it's also a word for something else, GW.