Posted

I reckon if Carlton were trying to get the win instead of Adelaide, there would have been about 5 frees paid in that last minute or so.

Posted

If I were Nicks, I’d be furious at the players for the way they played in the last few minutes. Selfish plays and the amount of times the players played for frees was ridiculous. 

Posted

I hate footy so much. [censored] Essendon. [censored] them forever. They make me physically ill. 

Posted
Just now, Graeme Yeats' Mullet said:

Crows blatantly playing for frees

Eat a bag of [censored]

Agreed. Whether the frees were there or not, the Crows appealing for them so hard made the umps put the whistle away I reckon.

Posted

Rachele single handedly cost his team the 4 points with his dropped sitters and poor decision making when the game was on the line. 

Posted
3 minutes ago, Chook said:

That duck of the shoulder and throw the head back from Tex Walker was embarrassing.

hey he saw it paid for Merrett so thought it must be ok

Posted
2 minutes ago, Gawndy the Great said:

Draper unequivocally dived on the ball. That is the most blatant free possible. All the better - need Crows to finish bottom 4 in case they come for Petty. 

Currently holding pick 5

Posted

Nothing like an Essendon win to get the DL natives restless 😬 and we have the bye.

Posted

i actually like bombers winning a few early. remember last year all the top 4 talk?

makes them missing finals all the sweeter