dees189227 12,512 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Kozzie you fly over and over for high marks & you have never marked one. Just stay down & crumb 1 1
layzie 34,528 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Beaten in the air, on the ground, in the ruck, down back. A really poor performance
whatwhat say what 23,855 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 (edited) 1 minute ago, DeeSpencer said: Hunter needs a week off he's running harder than most by that logic you'd drop oliver, too Edited April 15, 2023 by whatwhat say what
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Kozzie should have signed up again yesterday.
layzie 34,528 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 This quarter alone has been such a let down, I expected a fierce response and it didn't happen. 6
DeeZee 7,496 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Problem is we never learn our lessons and drink our own bath water too much. 1
dees189227 12,512 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 These players were premiership players only 2 years ago. Today they look like the old Melbourne team
Devil In Disguise 2,284 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Should have put Gus on the middle earlier in the game when Oliver was being beaten.
DeeSpencer 26,675 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 JJ down over the ball and cleaned up high but apparently the bombers player wanted it more? 2
Clintosaurus 7,953 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Not a single bounce has gone our way. Forget it and move on. 2
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Against Melksham , that's the worst decision I've seen so far this year 1 1
DeeSpencer 26,675 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 1 minute ago, wizardinoz said: Should have put Gus on the middle earlier in the game when Oliver was being beaten. Gus was doing the first ever good defensive job of his life down back on Stringer. Tracc, Viney and the other mids had to lift
Garbo 1,567 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 6 minutes ago, leave it to deever said: It's worst than that. It exposes our fwd line issues. Having Max back will help but unless Bbb stars for the rest of the year we are in trouble. Exposes everything fwd back and mid 1
Lord Travis 10,819 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 This should’ve been a percentage building win against a loser club. Instead we’ve [censored] the bed and no one is putting their hand up to try and stem the tide. This has been a game lost by poor leadership and laziness. Our worst loss since 2019-2020. 2 1
YearOfTheDees 3,266 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 (edited) This is footy guys sometimes things just don't go your way. Edited April 15, 2023 by YearOfTheDees 2
Demon Disciple 12,536 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 The zero response is deafening. The whole group needs to have a good look at themselves. Folded like a cheap suit tonight.
DeeSpencer 26,675 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Classic Melkdumb, use your preferred foot 1
praha 11,267 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 Look it's a bad performance but people need to get a grip. Collingwood lost to West Coast's seconds last year. Geelong were 3-2 after 5 rounds and 4-3 after 7 last year. Richmond similar in 2019. 4
dees189227 12,512 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 We did not kick a goal that quarter. I just have no words 1
At the break of Gawn 4,512 Posted April 15, 2023 Posted April 15, 2023 60% inside efficiency for Essendon is disgusting. That is terrible for the best defence in the league.