View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Just chatting to the Geelong fan behind the console at my servo who not only doesn't fancy their chances but has also heard that there's a tummy bug going through the Cats. 

I'd take that with a huge grain of salt, but I wouldn't be upset if his mail is accurate.

Just now, Demonstone said:

Just chatting to the Geelong fan behind the console at my servo who not only doesn't fancy their chances but has also heard that there's a tummy bug going through the Cats. 

I'd take that with a huge grain of salt, but I wouldn't be upset if his mail is accurate.

My plan to mail Covid to WA has failed. But my plan to mail a dodgy curry to Geelong has obviously succeeded. 

2 minutes ago, Skuit said:

I might have knocked off work a little too early . . .

I just got a reminder that I have a webex training seminar today on system integration.... how drunk is too drunk to attend a work meeting?.... asking for a friend?

Suspicious Meme GIF by MOODMAN

18 minutes ago, DubDee said:

Always tough getting a jab, remember - you may feel a little [censored], so ask your doctor to keep his pants on

just had it done didnt feel a thing ,and yes she kept her pants on

Just now, Jaded said:

I just got a reminder that I have a webex training seminar today on system integration.... how drunk is too drunk to attend a work meeting?.... asking for a friend?

If your friend hasnt thrown up or fallen over hes good to go

5 minutes ago, Jaded said:

luv the fact that our Demonland ladies are such badarses. 

ok jabs done beers cold ,fresh bottle scotch ,will open cab sav about 7 .Now for a nerve settling beer

I reckon the cats will really focus on putting Oliver off his game.

This will result in Trac and Viney to smash the game open.

Tmac really needs to finally fire up tonight. Would like to see him busting through packs and throwing his weight around like hawkins.

Langers to continue on from his form against the lions and run opponents off their feet.

Spargo the surprise element with his best game ever and a bonus four goals alongside kozzie who runs riot.

Bbb to prove once again why we got him.

Lever with eight intercept marks and a goal as well.

Gawn to get the most votes and Gus to come second.

Edited by leave it to deever

20 minutes ago, Demonstone said:

Need a "woohoo" emoticon.

18 minutes ago, Jaded said:

My plan to mail Covid to WA has failed. But my plan to mail a dodgy curry to Geelong has obviously succeeded. 

No wonder they're crook then.

By the time the curry has gone to Geelong and then been flown to Perth, placed in quarantine and then in a taxi to the cats hub it is likely it was pretty rancid.

11 minutes ago, Jaded said:

My game-plan is as follows. Come out hard in the first quarter (get drunk in the morning), consolidate for a period (have an afternoon nap), and then staunchly defend (deal with a day-time hangover) before launching another all-out offensive assault (tequila at kick-off). It may be a flawed approach, but seems pretty solid to me at this particular moment in time. 

1 minute ago, Skuit said:

My game-plan is as follows. Come out hard in the first quarter (get drunk in the morning), consolidate for a period (have an afternoon nap), and then staunchly defend (deal with a day-time hangover) before launching another all-out offensive assault (tequila at kick-off). It may be a flawed approach, but seems pretty solid to me at this particular moment in time. 

I want to be calmly drunk come game time... not dead! 

Season 1 Good Luck GIF by Twin Peaks on Showtime

23 minutes ago, Demonstone said:

Didn't the cats already use that excuse for danger when he sat out most of the last qtr in round 23?

12 minutes ago, Neil Crompton said:

luv the fact that our Demonland ladies are such badarses. 

Nice sentiment, but I would suggest it's not quite as romantic as that.

Demonland is a haven for alcoholics of all beliefs and backgrounds. 

Just now, faultydet said:

Nice sentiment, but I would suggest it's not quite as romantic as that.

Demonland is a haven for alcoholics of all beliefs and backgrounds. 

burp

3 minutes ago, Jaded said:

I want to be calmly drunk come game time... not dead! 

Season 1 Good Luck GIF by Twin Peaks on Showtime

God bless your little heart

Less than nine hours to go.

This to fill in eight mins..

I wonder how much the teams have changed.

Edited by leave it to deever

Big game needed from Trac and the midfield tonight. Clarry has been getting lots of media attention due to his great late season form, and he destroyed them a few weeks ago. They’ll put more effort into him tonight, so we need others to break the game open. Perfect night for Trac to regain his most damaging form and kick a few goals.

35 minutes ago, Jaded said:

Tell your friend to put themself on mute and turn off the video, so they don't look like this; then good to go.

Drunk At Work GIFs | Tenor

37 minutes ago, Jaded said:

Video yourself before being too drunk nodding from time to time and looking interested.  Play on loop.  Drink to excess and recover on the floor if need be.  Work From Home indeed!

5 minutes ago, Lord Travis said:

Big game needed from Trac and the midfield tonight. Clarry has been getting lots of media attention due to his great late season form, and he destroyed them a few weeks ago. They’ll put more effort into him tonight, so we need others to break the game open. Perfect night for Trac to regain his most damaging form and kick a few goals.

And hopefully Tmac to have a big game.

43 minutes ago, Jaded said:

Rare form today Jaded