View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Round 6 non MFC games

Just now, bingers said:

Oh no. Filth look like they'll win.    :wacko:

Dangerfield and Selwood have little influence = a bog ordinary Geelong side.  Everyone knows it, too.  You curb them and Geelong doesn't have an answer for it.

Just now, bingers said:

Exellent.  I hate Geelong with a passion.  They are the luckiest team in the comp and should already have multiple losses on the board.

Wondering how long it would be before we would all realize, with a little help of history repeating itself, that Richmond have, with Hardwicke gone back to the old unproven method of thugs prevailing for a while.... 

16 minutes ago, bingers said:

Doesnt seem like the 5 day break has effected them. ....so far.

Adelaide starting to pull away. Tigres no score at all 19mins into the 2nd.

6 hours ago, hardtack said:

That's not the real western Sydney...the real ugly western Sydney are your common all garden variety anglo bogans.

We have so much to learn from those cultured gentlemen in the Middle East. 

Are Australian born whites are so cringe worthy ?

Stop hating your own fellow citizens .

The Western masochistic tendency really annoys me.

We are a magnificent and advanced civilisation .

Knock those cultures who have contributed zero to the globe .

They are plentiful and they want to move here.

White guys are cool.

How did we ever lose to the Cats? That loss continues te really tick me off. 

Good to see Lynden Dunn play well. Always had a soft spot for him and still wished we kept him on the list.

2 minutes ago, dazzledavey36 said:

Good to see Lynden Dunn play well. Always had a soft spot for him and still wished we kept him on the list.

Yep great guy heart and sole MFC

The Mason Cox moment was THE most I've ever laughed at football. 

Tigres now nearly 40pts down and havent scored since quarter time. 200/1 in the betting. Caps off a nice weekend..

Edited by Wadda We Sing

13 minutes ago, Deestroy All said:

What did he do?

Just now, Wadda We Sing said:

Tigres now nearly 40pts down and havent scored since half time. 200/1 in the betting. Caps off a nice weekend..

They are a joke.  Needed us to be two men down to roll us.

They will be fighting for the last spots in the eight with us and a couple of others.

1 minute ago, Rafiki said:

What did he do?

Took a mark by himself 5 metres out on a bit of an angle but with a player trailing in. Went to run on and kick it, slow motion stuff, tackled into the points and threw the ball back in play. It was [censored] hilarious. 

Hopefully AFL or AFL Facebook upload it. 

4 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

Tigers being dry rooted by Crows

One goal to nine side quarter time.  Make that 10.  

Hogan should model his game on Taylor Walker - not just the way he plays but the way he became an incredible leader.

I reckon Jesse will follow a similar path.

Richmond getting pulverised by a real football side. Man I wish we’d won last week.

5 minutes ago, Deestroy All said:

Took a mark by himself 5 metres out on a bit of an angle but with a player trailing in. Went to run on and kick it, slow motion stuff, tackled into the points and threw the ball back in play. It was [censored] hilarious. 

All that said, watching Richmond is equally hilarious. 

24 minutes ago, Deestroy All said:

11 minutes ago, Rafiki said:

What did he do?

8 minutes ago, Deestroy All said:

Found it.

Funny, but not worth the buildup...

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/afl/teams/collingwood/mason-cox-forgot-which-game-he-was-playing-late-in-collingwoods-win-over-geelong/news-story/8ed6908c6f91d43eacbfcb0b723ed85d?nk=83377a8dc990f1fd7f210b51631f9bc7-1493541322

Richmond are getting slaughtered and Freo not much better this week. If  only we beat sides like Freo and Richmond like we should have. Two huge FU's. Could cost us bad come finals time.  Concede 16 goals to a side that averages less than 10 a game since begining of last season and conceding a 4 goal final quarter lead in a wet night game. How often does that happen? 

42 minutes ago, Deestroy All said:

Have you forgotten the Jack Fitzpatrick tunnelball incident??