RARE AIR

Gaining frequency with every post you write Dieter.

Thank you for your concern.

Hey dieter, if you keep posting he'll be getting fed thru tubes in no time! :blink:

Unfortunately i I don't think It is. Although arguably much better now. It is still in the same parkland precinct but it was all relocated and overhauled during the Monash / Sth East freeway construction. In fact the ground where I got my first hat trick just up the road was obliterated by the same freeway.

TH King is now home ground for St Kevins I understand. Ride past it on the bike path and it looks magnificent.

Who the hell was TH King anyway?

dieter my advice to you would be to get off this site while you still have your morality.

Look at at the [censored] wits who have engaged you in conversation.

Chook Fowler - known pervert

dc - known pervert and abuser of bluerinsers.

Utah - not certain but probably a pervert.

Biffen. Procurer of women and drug dealer - FMD.

Hey Bitters Lime and VODKA

The current demonland ad

"Russian Senior Women" ah looks ahhhh enticing??Eh?

Fence

Don't the ads come about due to previous searches??

That they do...someone's been looking up mature Russian women...

Fence you horny little sod you!

Hey Bitters Lime and VODKA

The current demonland ad

"Russian Senior Women" ah looks ahhhh enticing??Eh?

Fence

I must say picket that I'm touched you invited me into your sordid world.

To a popular fellow like myself however, meeting slags suitable friends online is quite unnecessary. Although, for odd reasons I do receive all sorts of online offers of companionship. Well it can be lonely with just myself and the lads, and shagging conversing with the servants doesn't really count.

The squeeze has her moments of course.

But anyway Fence, I must say, the truth is, I don't want to offend Biffen. He seems to think that procuring on my behalf is his job. ( He [censored] charges enough)

It's a pubic public service really. Biffen feels better dealing with his social superiors. It gives him some imagined status.

And ..... every now and then............... he actually produces the goods.

That they do...someone's been looking up mature Russian women...

Fence you horny little sod you!

That must be misinformation, I can categorically state that I have never, EVER looked up a suss site online or on any line!

Not in a month of Sundays

Am not in the slightest interested!

Mrs Fence would have my guts for garters.

Nup not this little Fence!

Period!

That must be misinformation, I can categorically state that I have never, EVER looked up a suss site online or on any line!

Period!

my God Fence, we were haing fun but your denials read like Jumes Hird

• Author

Hard to keep up with all the peaks and troughs of the thread I started... but here's an attempt to pull it back to where it started. No matter where your team (and in this case MFC) finishes on the ladder, we love the notion that we have somehow snapped up a first-year prodigy! (specimen A). Closely related is the smug realisation that we have snaffled a gem from another club (specimen B). Here is a truncated summary of possible candidates over the years.

Specimen A, Ross Dillon, Greg Parke, Robbie Flower, David Schwarz.

Specimen B, Peter Moore, Brian Wilson, Carl Ditterich, Laurie Fowler.

So, my comments about Brayshaw and Vince need to be considered in that light.

Fence probably thinks that pushing the "delete search history" button masks his immoral activities.

I wouldn't be surprised if Fence's immoral activities involved a mask.

Just sayin.....

Fence probably thinks that pushing the "delete search history" button masks his immoral activities.

Of course I know that Bitters man, I spose it's a bit like the spam mail which contains all types of weird and wonderful things including the usual questionable invites!

Call me a puritan if you like, but I do not like these flirtatious invites popping up on the Land site ( or any other site, that's all!

Now back to the main point talking footy. I reckon Yarran would be just the thing for us, pace, breaks lijnes, creative, touch of grunt!

I may get howled down but would we swap a Grimes for him??

Of course I know that Bitters man, I spose it's a bit like the spam mail which contains all types of weird and wonderful things including the usual questionable invites!

Call me a puritan if you like, but I do not like these flirtatious invites popping up on the Land site ( or any other site, that's all!

Now back to the main point talking footy. I reckon Yarran would be just the thing for us, pace, breaks lijnes, creative, touch of grunt!

I may get howled down but would we swap a Grimes for him??

H

O

W

L

!

They have a special room in Pine Gap devoted to yours

Reading the last few pages is interesting - clearly the bye has lead to multiple cases of severe footy withdrawal syndrome. And that despite the glorious victory at the cattery.

And who killed [censored] Robbin?

Mods - the auto censor has gone to ridiculous lengths to protect the sensibilities of a minority. FCS that is a quote from a classic children's book!

Period!

What about Monday to Saturday, though?