chook fowler 19,783 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 The frighting thing is the Casey well is dry.
frankie_d 1,471 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 How can they have so many freaking spare players all the freaking time? Because we don't have enough players who run hard... And we don't have the ball enough
P-man 13,367 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 if we win this game I will never post on Demonland again C'mon you Dees!!!
beelzebub 23,392 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Some of you lot give up easily. We're still 5-6 players short of a really competitive outfit. Currently a similar number wax and wane weekly ( some weakly ) Lets see who settles and who steps up. Ess arent good atm in playibg out hard foufht 4 qtrs.
The Song Formerly Known As 6,479 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 if we win this game I will never post on Demonland again
Chook 15,080 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Frawley gives the holding free kick away. Player takes off. Frawley doesn't chase. GTFO of my football club.
hardtack 11,107 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 if we win this game I will never post on Demonland again Let's face it, you're so soft that you would never be able to keep a promise like that.
Ted Lasso 19,586 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 We have been dominated and it's only 20 points, this game is a long way from over
chook fowler 19,783 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Everyone is having a go at Frawley but Dawes is the real worry.
Ethan Tremblay 31,392 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Have I missed something with Daniher? What's all the love for him about? If he was a Spartan he would have been thrown off the cliff at birth. Gangly and ugly.
Pipefitter 2,235 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 The inside 50 stats are a little disturbing.
Uncle Fester 2,848 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I get the feeling we could do with a huge, talented man-child that plays like a young Carey or Brown.
Sir Why You Little 37,478 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Good God. Giving up before half time. It's only 3 goals. Roosy will speak very soon.
What 18,810 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 We have been dominated and it's only 20 points, this game is a long way from over game is 100% over
Chook 15,080 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Everyone is having a go at Frawley but Dawes is the real worry. Dawes may be giving us nothing, but at least his body language and effort are beyond reproach. He's also taking the best defender.
beelzebub 23,392 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I think Chip's showing his colours. ..and they ain't Red and Blue Lamentable
P-man 13,367 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 Have I missed something with Daniher? What's all the love for him about? If he was a Spartan he would have been thrown off the cliff at birth. Gangly and ugly. Ugly is an understatement. He looks like a Picasso.
Dee Since 73 267 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 King looked like he wanted to give Goddard a big kiss in that interview. What a pack of flogs Fox Footy have as commentators. (Happy 100th post to me)
Juicebox 633 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 I'm all for the Roos brand of footy, but that was pathetic. The players don't seem to have any intent to take the game on
KingDingAling 3,758 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 You mean it hasn't come home to roost yet? What the eff were the last seven years of shite all about then? We were ordinary before we drafted Scully and Trengove, now with Trengove done and Scully moved on - we aren't exactly getting a lot out of those picks. I know we have Hogan, but still we have gotten nothing out of picks 1 and 2. We wasted pick 12 on Mitch Clark - good trade on face value, but on results it is a wasted pick. Our pick 2 from 2012 draft is going through the motions down at Casey. Those are just from the past few years, anything before that is even worse. Sadly, we are playing with a lot less talent than other sides - because he haven't maximized our picks.
Chook 15,080 Posted June 15, 2014 Posted June 15, 2014 game is 100% over My 600-lb Life is on Discovery Health. I suggest you watch that instead. It might give you some pointers.