Bombay Airconditioning 6,506 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 New stat for Melbourne games. The “hack it forward” kick.
BoBo 2,956 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 G Lyon pointed out we had 5 missed tackles that quarter and the average for a game is 8. 1
leave it to deever 17,615 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 3 minutes ago, YearOfTheDees said: Maybe the dogs just had one of those quarters, let just hope for the fight back now. Tx for being positive. 1
poita 3,944 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Just now, BDA said: AMW looks lost out there We've given him a decent go, but he's clearly not up to it.
Golly123 47 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 We are trying but just getting smashed. Very concerning.
BigBadBustling 454 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 'Holding, Melbourne' Mate are you telling me you don't know the bloke's name? 1
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Gees I love Max. He’s on one leg.
leave it to deever 17,615 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 (edited) 3 minutes ago, BDA said: AMW looks lost out there Most of them do and unlike most he doesn't have 100 games under his belt to be fair. Great goal Max. Edited August 2, 2024 by leave it to deever 2
Brownie 6,086 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 8 minutes ago, Heart Beats True said: This is unfortunately looking like the coach has lost the team. The Dogs are in form but this is putrid. I think people get confused about the term "lost". I think they love Goody and are trying for him, however they are lost through a lack of a clear, successful game plan to work to. There's no clear system that works. 1 1
Stinger 463 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Really deserves another AA does Max. Was a shoe in before the injury, reckon he’s still a shot.
BDA 23,048 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 never confident when maxy has a 20 meter set shot but he slots it come on dees 2
Stinger 463 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Gee they tried to give them a goal. That’s a mark to max every day. Hats off to tommy mac.
Dingo 1,183 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 9 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said: Who’s missing from our best side….Petracca and Windsor a first year player. Is Salem best 22 anymore? Harmes,Brayshaw,Petracca,Smith 1
bing181 9,473 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 6 minutes ago, praha said: We have 14 Premiership players today. Ridiculous and superficial. How many of those 14 are fit and in form? Would be lucky if it was half of them. Gawn, Viney, Oliver, Petty, Bowey all well under where they were in that premiership.
BDA 23,048 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 i think we've steadied come on 5 day breaks. help us here
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Just now, leave it to deever said: These umps are iffy Very [censored] iffy.
Stinger 463 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Throw by Libba. But he’s not Oliver so play on. 2
spirit of norm smith 16,679 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Clearances 12-1 at one stage. Now 17-9. Dees need to be more contested. Looking like bruise free footy. 🤬🤬🤬
leave it to deever 17,615 Posted August 2, 2024 Posted August 2, 2024 Frees ten to dogs. Four to us 1