Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 Gotta love the AFL - Jack up the price of a footy record by100% for the finals Venal bastards!!! 2 1 1
Demon Disciple 12,537 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 Would love a one legged buddy to be running out there on such a cold night. Calfs are known to go on these frosty type of nights.
640MD 3,570 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 (edited) Ok Malcome. I am here behind the goals. Richmond end start waving Edited September 2, 2022 by 640MD
chook fowler 19,778 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 12 minutes ago, Demonland said: Goodwin and Hibberd good to go. Well they have got runs on the board 1 3
Earl Hood 6,167 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 At the Grace Darling for pre game dinner. It’s busy, loud and my order is taking ages. Better have another drink. 1
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 26 minutes ago, Spaghetti said: Is Buddy out? Someone tells me he’s out with a sore calf. Can’t see anything about it. He's out.
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 Women's team winning...an Omen. 2
Guest Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 38 minutes ago, Demon Dynasty said: She probably fainted Kev ... hence no running and no oval She was busy doing various Army duties. She doesn’t have time to hug players willy nilly. 🙄 Besides, she’ll get another chance at banner raising. 😁
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 (edited) $10 beer and$10 record - lucky I’m wealthy Edited September 2, 2022 by Bitter but optimistic 1 3 1
Guest Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 19 minutes ago, 640MD said: Ok Malcome. I am here behind the goals. Richmond end start waving See???? So bloody cute!
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: $10 beer and$10 record - lucky I’m wealthy Licenced to gouge those who keep them going. That's disgusting. What size is the beer?... a keg. And does the record have cash scratches in it? Boo. Every right to complain. Dodgy scum. As bad as airport parking. Edited September 2, 2022 by leave it to deever 1
Demon Dynasty 17,168 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 32 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: Strictly beer pre game DD Nice uncle. Enjoy the game 1
Clayton spirit 269 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 8 minutes ago, Clayton spirit said: Joel Smith in kit Confirmed sub. Interesting as he wasn't in named 26
adonski 13,280 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 Goodwin will be coughing on hibbo during the week so he can force Smitty in the 22!
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 4 minutes ago, Clayton spirit said: Confirmed sub. Interesting as he wasn't in named 26 Yes he was but interesting that he is sub in front of Bowey, wonder if They are worried about Hibberd.
chook fowler 19,778 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 5 minutes ago, Clayton spirit said: Confirmed sub. Interesting as he wasn't in named 26 Not happy. I want Bowza
Demonstone 23,590 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 16 minutes ago, leave it to deever said: He's out. You really shouldn't post things like this if it's not true. 1
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 Just now, chook fowler said: Not happy. I want Bowza It's the height factor.
Satan 2,921 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 1 minute ago, Mr Steve said: Yes he was but interesting that he is sub in front of Bowey, wonder if They are worried about Hibberd. A tall defender
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Demonstone said: You really shouldn't post things like this if it's not true. He's checked out mentally...looking for another club. Plus I have a mate who is usually correct about these things so I'm surprised Franklin is playing. I'd prefer Buddy playing as they look to him too often. Edited September 2, 2022 by leave it to deever
Demonstone 23,590 Posted September 2, 2022 Posted September 2, 2022 7 minutes ago, Clayton spirit said: Confirmed sub. Interesting as he wasn't in named 26 He was named as one of four emergencies.