Tarax Club 4,189 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Demonland said: Saints couldn’t hit the side of a barn. The moneyball disco hasn’t worked. Post the retirement rush, Rats has now had to embrace the grassroots agrarian revolution given the paucity of home grown talent on their list. Edited August 21, 2022 by Tarax Club Luke and Rats - Che and Fidel? Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 When Carlton gets on top in clearances they are seriously fun to watch. Quote
Bring-Back-Powell 15,551 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 The Saints v Swans game is going to quickly age those that want a week 1 MCG final. nerve racking! Swans probably need to get another 48 points added to the margin. Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 Carlton winning contested touches by 50!! im so glad the pies ‘one trick’ is being found out 1 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,458 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 1 minute ago, layzie said: When Carlton gets on top in clearances they are seriously fun to watch. That’s a stretch!!! 3 Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 Saints missed two more easy opportunities. Gaah Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 The BT and Hodgey double act is rotting my brain 2 Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 About the only game still to be decided for the first week of finals is where we play Sydney. Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 1 minute ago, Brownie said: Saints missed two more easy opportunities. Gaah And... Then back down the other end for a swannies goal. Ten points up Quote
Garbo 1,567 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 (edited) Saints just lack polish, should be winning this Edited August 21, 2022 by Garbo Quote
Bring-Back-Powell 15,551 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 King 3 goals. Swans 32-28 2 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,458 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 The Scum 4 goals up on The Filth!! Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 4 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: That’s a stretch!!! Reckon the biased goggles are on SWYL? Quote
DubDee 26,674 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 1 minute ago, Brownie said: He's back out there. Evidently he ran off freely. Might have had to duck in to squeeze out a quick Scomo A sneaky Brownie perhaps? thanks 1 Quote
Kev 10,926 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 3 minutes ago, DubDee said: Any Buddy update? Heard on ABC radio that it was a finger that got taped up. Quote
ANG13 2,110 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 How good is it being able to sit back and enjoy the footy knowing we have a double chance regardless of the results. 4 Quote
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 4 minutes ago, Brownie said: He's back out there. Evidently he ran off freely. Might have had to duck in to squeeze out a quick Scomo That's a bit rough but bloody funny. Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 Carlton fans would be [censored] each other and talking premiership about now. I hate the filth ( who doesn't) but I'd love to see them to nut Carlscum on the last kick of the day. 1 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,458 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 4 minutes ago, layzie said: Reckon the biased goggles are on SWYL? Carlscum or Coll are never fun to watch unless they are being thrashed!! 2 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 Why so useless Saints. Why? You’ve been trash since 1786. 1 Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted August 21, 2022 Posted August 21, 2022 6 minutes ago, Brownie said: He's back out there. Evidently he ran off freely. Might have had to duck in to squeeze out a quick Scomo Does that mean we won’t find out for 2 years that he was actually doing about 6 things? 1 Quote