View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (โ‹ฎ) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Bye Round 11 - Non MFC Games

Mute button .... wonderful thingย 

ย 

Wow, Lever is a bit of a head hunter.

When your wife is shocked at your deplorable actions on field, you know you messed up. Tom Hawkins plays for Geelong though so heโ€™ll be fine.

What are the odds the MRP will let the jumper punch slideย :rolleyes:

1 minute ago, beelzebub said:

Bookies refusing to take a bet on it!

They will determineย he punched his jumper.

ump 2 metres away - no free - pathetic

ย 
1 minute ago, Chook said:

When your wife is shocked at your deplorable actions on field, you know you messed up. Tom Hawkins plays for Geelong though so heโ€™ll be fine.

Well what goes around, comes around Jimmy Bartel.

Hogan got two withy no priors.

Hawkins has priors, cant help himself ,so you've got to give him three Jimmy IMO

Wife.( In other room)..what ya watching ?

Footy

Why no sound ?

Safer for tellyย :unsure:

ย 

2 minutes ago, Dockett 32 said:

Hawkins has priors, cant help himself ,so you've got to give him three Jimmy IMO

If he gets even a fine I'll be surprised.ย  This is the AFL's MRP.

1 minute ago, sue said:

If he gets even a fine I'll be surprised.ย  This is the AFL's MRP.

Be surprised also

10 minutes ago, hardtack said:

I can't stand that free kick. Selwood leaned into it and raised the arm to make the tackle slip up. I would have taken his head off to teach him a lesson....

Hawkins got suspended or a jumper punch last year. But I still feel what Cunnington did to Bernie was worse and also Cotchin. Will be interesting though what happens,ย 

Crows just have to fins a way to get back into it.ย 

19 minutes ago, hardtack said:

It was Matt Crouch, not Lever.

As usual the buffoon, Brian Taylor, got it wrong in his commentary.

EDIT: Lever was there in the tackle, but it was Crouch that coat-hangered him.

Edited by ProDee

15 minutes ago, hardtack said:

Impossible not to be when Selwood leans into it and then raises his arms to make sure that Lever's arms slip up (notice how much oil Selwood hasย on his upper arms to help him with this tactic)

Selwood is the most courageous player I've seen on a footy field.

Brown, Riewoldt, Archer, etc., we've had some incredible players with courage, but Selwood takes the hardness stakes to a new level.

I know he's not liked. ย Stiff ****

He's amazing.

4 minutes ago, CanberraDemon said:

Impossible not to be when Selwood leans into it and then raises his arms to make sure that Lever's arms slip up (notice how much oil Selwood hasย on his upper arms to help him with this tactic)

Wow looks like he's been dipped in a vat of oil. Everyone else looks dry. That's cheating.ย 

ย 

15 minutes ago, Dockett 32 said:

Jimmy will say he has no conflict of interest when Hawkins gets off, or offered maybe 1 - he will say he is still confused, though he didn't;t seem too confused when they offered Jesse 2 and Salem 1.

And just how awful a commentator is BT - just appalling cliches. ย ย I do have a mute button but unfortunately don't have an old fashioned radio, and AFL web radio is s few seconds behind.

Just now, ProDee said:

Selwood is the most courageous player I've seen on a footy field.

Brown, Riewoldt, Archer, etc., we've had some incredible players with courage, but Selwood takes the hardness stakes to a new level.

I know he's not liked. ย Stiff ****

He's amazing.

Its always hard to compare key position high flyers with mids as it's a different type of hardness but his attack whilst theย pill in the air is amazing and as good as anyone's.

The two marks that Brown and Riewoldt took are the most courageous things I have ever seen which are still on another level imo.

Hes a gun, can't doubt it but I still find myself frustrated at him when he drops the shoulder and continually whinges. It's always good banter telling cats supporters that he's a soft little ducker as well. They all bite. It's beautifulย 

ย 

4 minutes ago, monoccular said:

Jimmy will say he has no conflict of interest when Hawkins gets off, or offered maybe 1 - he will say he is still confused, though he didn't;t seem too confused when they offered Jesse 2 and Salem 1.

And just how awful a commentator is BT - just appalling cliches. ย ย I do have a mute button but unfortunately don't have an old fashioned radio, and AFL web radio is s few seconds behind.

Just watch with sound offย 

. I am ;)

ย 

Hawkins for a big unit

Just a SOOKย 

Geelong umpiring ... meh