Wiseblood 24,637 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Oliver. Star. No idea why we don't rest him forward more often.
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Vince in the middle. Vince kicks, doesn't handpass backwards. Oliver doesn't turn his back on the goals. Melbourne kick a goal. Simple.
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 This game is very similar to the round two game last year. Crap.
KingDingAling 3,758 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 1 minute ago, dees189227 said: Thank god i had to work today. Im following it off the afl site. Hopefully daniher keeps the bad kicking up. 5 behinds wow. Straighten up Melbourne and win this. If Daniher kicked half straight this game would be over.
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Another horrid decision against us. Oliver clearly handballed it.
praha 11,267 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Sitting in the pocket. Oliver handball ed that. Clear as day
jane02 3,795 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Terrible, terrible umpiring. They are a disgrace.
DSP 1,488 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Umps have been just as rubbish as the footy today. Hopeless.
Chook 15,068 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Let’s all just erase this one from our collective memory.
beelzebub 23,392 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Well Goody suggested something different today. We have it ..a whole new kind of STUPID !!
Chris 2,892 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Just now, DSP said: Joe Daniher (0.6) Only reason we are in it. They have only kicked two more points than us
ViaLoop 11 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Hurley just doing what Rance did last Monday. When you don't have much of a forward line.
Schneider 220 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Shocking football. Forgot which way we were kicking at times
Deestroy All 14,266 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Lewis pointing fingers and yapping. lol he's been one of the worst.
Guest Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 That was pig dog ugly. I am liking the ruck situation for what it is. Jordie and Jack (of the Viney variety) need to pick up their games.
Chook 15,068 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 2 minutes ago, Jaded said: Frost has no brain. Frost is the least of our concerns today.
Redjacket 760 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 At least we're not down by 6 goals which is what we deserve to be.
Stingray 157 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 When does the game start? Surely that was just circle work wasn't it - no way that could have been a half of an afl fixture
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Wondering what condition the ground is in today. Ball is just not sitting up at all.
jane02 3,795 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 I went to the Collingwood/ St Kilda game a few weeks ago and thought that was one of the worst games I had ever been to. This is up there with it.
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Tried our best to give away the usual goal in half time
Guest Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Also Hurley as the loose man is killing us. Fix that up.