View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

GAMEDAY - Round 5

17 hours ago, dazzledavey36 said:

To all the Supercoach players Max Gawn has just hit the 100 ton!

Thats freakish!

Good news. Would love to have the C on him, had it on Barlow.

I want to be positive, but the dumb mistakes and lazy skills are killing us.

Even Vince thought about playing on at the end when clearly the siren was going to sound.

Jack Watts and Gawn are dominating.

Ok I'm leaving internet zone now. I am expecting us to continue to crush their souls and their season. 

Shall steal internet later to check results where I can. Have become a master wifi hacker trying to follow the footy. CIA career coming up. 

Go Dees!!!

Gee, I'm excited by Hunt. Good one on one, good spoiler, great runner and has some awareness. Love it.

Great stuff. Max Gawn, after all these years, we have an A-grade ruck, and what a difference it makes.

But ... on the basis of a half of footy, Petracca or Trengove for Harmes next week.

On the other hand, really like Hunt. Smart footballer, we could use a few of those.

The tigers dominated that quarter, still got outscored by 6 points.. and basically all of their scores came from our mistakes, they don't look like kicking a winning score 

If only we would keep running it down the middle we could have had  a far greater lead. Go dee's

Tommy Bugg with the huge mark, goal and shhh to the ferals Tigers fans

Magnificent

5 minutes ago, doc roet said:

I've run out of smokes.

Do what the Richmond supporters do and collect the butts from the gutter and make one out of leftovers.

6 minutes ago, doc roet said:

I've run out of smokes.

oh no

Just now, bing181 said:

Great stuff. Max Gawn, after all these years, we have an A-grade ruck, and what a difference it makes.

But ... on the basis of a half of footy, Petracca or Trengove for Harmes next week.

On the other hand, really like Hunt. Smart footballer, we could use a few of those.

I reckon we've been pretty lucky with our ruckmen over the years, relative to other positions. Jeff White was awesome in his prime then Jamar came good for a while. Max is in unbelievable form though.

2 minutes ago, AdamFarr said:

Gee, I'm excited by Hunt. Good one on one, good spoiler, great runner and has some awareness. Love it.

Not as much as the first quarter but I'd add Wagner to that. He is good under pressure and gets his hands on the ball. Bar injury Garland will struggle to come back. And I like Garland.

Replay of the quarter time scuffle- Dunn started it and Hunt ran in like he was in the hundred metre sprint!  Hhaah [censored] love it! 

B11G MAX is just smashing them.

Can TMac drop the stab passes please!

11 minutes ago, doc roet said:

I've run out of smokes.

You think you've got it bad. I've only got four beers left. Wait...make that three.

You watching from Asia SWYL??...hope a good bar!!

Titus O'Reily@TitusOReily 4m4 minutes ago

Why are people upset with Bugg? It's not like he threw an invisible spear that could have hurt someone's feelings. #AFLDeesTigers

7 minutes ago, AdamFarr said:

I'd add composure to the mix

6 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said:

Do what the Richmond supporters do and collect the butts from the gutter and make one out of leftovers.

Tried that last week at Collingwood and got arrested for drug taking.

1 minute ago, Wadda We Sing said:

You watching from Asia SWYL??...hope a good bar!!

Yes mate in the hotel. Smoking out the window!!

Gus has been very quiet but that first goal by him was champagne footy.

Umps need to be consistent with the deliberate rule.

Hogan and Peterson need to get into the game.

If they do and get 3 or 4 then we might win.

This team has certainly improved.

It is set up for a big third quarter where we can seal it if we WANT

Dom Tyson has been taking the first option, the boys have spread really well from the contests and he's looked terrific. Well done, Dom. Keep going.

Just now, Sir Why You Little said:

Yes mate in the hotel. Smoking out the window!!

In Asia and have to smoke out the window????  Last time I was there you needed to open the windows to let the smoke out