"Tanking"

Just off topic. Does anyone know how many pages of posts this site can cope with

Ask BH, Fan, dee luded, daisy, wyl, sue, nut bean, billy and the rest of mad bunch.

Given that it is Valentine's Day today, Mrs Billy could be in for an extra special evening if it is good news.

Why, are you going out with your mates? lol

You'd have to be a Labor voter with that type of logic (oxymoron).

Jeez a lot of Melbourne supporters are flogs.

just calling it how i see it. And what i see is a male chauvinist, likely to be middle aged and single, who spends an good portion of his time belittling people on internet forums over trivial differences in opinion.

Edited by DemonWA

Are you sure I'va?

edit: I haven't noticed anything removed in relation to RR's posts fwiw.

Might have something to do with a reference to RPFC and the use of the word "shrill" Whatever it is, I would suggest some here still need to look at the code on conduct.

If a boss said to his employee "if you don't do this, you will be sacked", where does that sit? Oh yes, the boss was only joking, but what about the employee what felt threatened by the remark? Even though the boss had a smile on his face, that doesn't mean it's a joke.

If I had that much doubt, I would be asking my boss to clarify his remark at the time, NOT 3 years down the track!

Maybe they did. Isn't he in a different role now compared to 2009?

Ask BH, Fan, dee luded, daisy, wyl, sue, nut bean, billy and the rest of mad bunch.

You forgot yourself mjt.

You are averaging 150 posts per month since joining. Welcome to the club

Announcement from the AFL on the outcome of the investigation this afternoon I believe.

I bloody hope so.

I'm sick of all the posturing and bulldust - I just want a resolution.

Or failing that, a clear way forward onto the next phase.

I want answers!

just calling it how i see it. And what i see is a male chauvinist, likely to be middle aged and single, who spends an good portion of his time belittling people on internet forums over trivial differences in opinion.

And you would be wrong. Having read a few of your - nah, I'll leave it...

Referring to a scorned woman in the context of that RP guy chasing me around the net and having an avatar of the most beautiful woman on the planet (besides one other) does not equate to the feeble deductions you proffer. Just ignore me mate.

I bloody hope so.

I want answers!

well you most likely won't get answers.........statements, judgements maybe

I bloody hope so.

I want answers!

I want answers, just don't feel as though we will get the answer we want.

What don't you know ?

And you would be wrong. Having read a few of your - nah, I'll leave it...

Referring to a scorned woman in the context of that RP guy chasing me around the net and having an avatar of the most beautiful woman on the planet (besides one other) does not equate to the feeble deductions you proffer. Just ignore me mate.

lol

I'm not on Big Footy, Trav 20.

All 'The Net' in the world over there for you to denigrate and dismiss without reproach.

well you most likely won't get answers.........statements, judgements maybe

That's a sort of answer.

Might have something to do with a reference to RPFC and the use of the word "shrill" Whatever it is, I would suggest some here still need to look at the code on conduct.

They are still present on p74 I'va.

Announcement from the AFL on the outcome of the investigation this afternoon I believe.

"I have seen it. I have seen the Grail"

"God be Praised"

"Camelot...Camelot...Camelot"

"It's only a model...."

:)

Can someone in a nutshell explain when something is going to go down?

With any luck we'll get in Perth before lunchtime. :huh:

having an avatar of the most beautiful woman on the planet (besides one other)

Caro?

(Joking, joking) ;)

Can someone in a nutshell explain when something is going to go down?

Caro seemed to think we will be charged by tomorrow... I mean it really wouldn't surprise me if the AFL breaks my heart on Valentines day

Edited by PJ_12345

Caro seemed to think we will be charged by tomorrow... I mean it really wouldn't surprise me if the AFL breaks my heart on Valentines day

The sooner the better, so sick of waiting guilty or not i just want to no.

well if kero says so you can bank on it :)

friday also happens to be the last working day before the next afl commission meeting (mon 18th) which may or may not be significant

The sooner the better, so sick of waiting guilty or not i just want to no.

we all want it to be no :)

Mad-Hunters-Tea-Party3.jpg

better add 'Bitter but optomistic' & 'Biffen' to that mad bunch.