2 minutes ago, Sideshow Bob said:

Way way better than sex.

Was there. The relief. The release of all that pent up pain and suffering. The 3 minute burst live - left 60,000 people in that stands absolutely gobsmacked and into party time.

@skuit I may be doing it wrong as well but this was 46 years of suffering being released - and it took the same time as sex ( under 3 minutes 😉🤣🤣🤣)

Like seeing The Beatles back in the ‘60’s SB. You will never forget it. 
It was awesome in my Loungeroom so to see it live would have been almost an out of body experience!!

Exceedingly Jealous mate!!

Win today & we are 2 games clear of Freo. Just hope the players aren't to complacent & just expect it to happen.

Must be switched on from the get go & win well

All I want today is a win and ZERO INJURIES!

Why does it say on my foxtel app that our game coverage starts at 6pm? I thought the game started at 5:30. Are they not broadcasting the first quarter? Am I missing something?

Josh Kennedy out with knee soreness

Chandler the Sub

7 minutes ago, Demon4Life said:

Why does it say on my foxtel app that our game coverage starts at 6pm? I thought the game started at 5:30. Are they not broadcasting the first quarter? Am I missing something?

I was just about to ask the same question does anyone know whats going on??

3 minutes ago, picket fence said:

Says 5pm on Kayo.

2 minutes ago, chook fowler said:

Tankers-with a W

No doubt about it 

Meth Coke have put a line through 2022

I would!!

Its still saying 6 00 pm on Foxtel

6 minutes ago, Demonland said:

Tell me you’re not tanking without telling me you’re not tanking. 

Almost no point playing this match, award us the W, let the boys have a beer and come home 

Edited by sisso

2 hours ago, WalkingCivilWar said:

I hope the WA coppers enjoy today’s match…

890B517D-20F9-43EE-AB04-541EE74861C1.thumb.jpeg.1cc6e693eeb5f8552b8bcb87a12f64f9.jpeg

Who’s laughing now?!

Was that around the same time they had a huge headline on one of their newspapers saying words to effect:  "Appearing tonight at Subiaco oval for one night only.... THE EASYBEATS"??  Will never forget how angry that made me feel at the time!  (Especially given they were abusing the name of one of my favourite groups back in the 60s...!!)

Foxtel channel 503 From 5.20 pmchannel 504 from 6.00 pm that clears it up

7 minutes ago, picket fence said:

Its still saying 6 00 pm on Foxtel

It is on at 1720 on 503 then at 1800 to 504. This is a ridiculous situation and probably done to appease those snivelling carlton supporters.

this would be so embarrassing if we lose. But I really can't see how we will. We have the ruck, midfield, forward line and backline to dominate. Lets hope its over by 1/2 time.

20 minutes ago, picket fence said:

I reckon the guy who programs the guide is out with knee soreness. Has he ever been seen in the same room as Josh Kennedy?

4 minutes ago, CYB said:

Starting now on 503

The Kayo stream is live now. Clarry's immortal finger to the sky was the first frame I saw when I flipped to it. I consider that our first win of the day.

18 minutes ago, Vagg said:

Was that around the same time they had a huge headline on one of their newspapers saying words to effect:  "Appearing tonight at Subiaco oval for one night only.... THE EASYBEATS"??  Will never forget how angry that made me feel at the time!  (Especially given they were abusing the name of one of my favourite groups back in the 60s...!!)

Yes!!! And in response to that tweet a Melbourne supporter said to the effect “pity you weren’t as diligent in your police work in 2006 when WCE won a flag coked off their nuts”

Soooo angry (still)