Dee Zephyr 19,312 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Lol in the back. The pus continues with the umps. 1 1 Quote
Jumping Jack Clennett 1,825 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 3 missed frees to Sydney then a non in the back to Hawkins for a goal 2 Quote
dees189227 12,515 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 bugger Taberner out for freo. With no walters it makes it harder for freo and us. Quote
darkhorse72 1,943 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 1 minute ago, dees189227 said: bugger Taberner out for freo. With no walters it makes it harder for freo and us. Why are they losing their forwards! He does get in Hogan's way a lot. Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Geelong getting a Kardinia Park - like run with the Umps 1 Quote
dees189227 12,515 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Gee it would be kind of funny if the swans win and the cats lose the double chance. Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 your a hack Dangermouse..... 1 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Swans flying south for the summer Quote
Deesprate 1,324 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Ha Ling can’t hide his bias there Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Cameron Ling is a [censored]. So biased. Do your job, or shut up. 1 Quote
Demonland 74,443 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 I have a bad feeling we’ll get teased with a scoreline like this in the dockers/dogs game. Dockers lead all day only to get overrun in the last with Dogs getting all the frees. So Melbourne. 2 Quote
gs77 4,615 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Jeez Sydney, I thought our "forward connection" was bad. Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 This commentary is putrid 1 Quote
DubDee 26,679 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Has Papley got money on the Cats? Hardly misses and kicked 2.5 with some shots not even registering. he should have kicked 6 Quote
Deesprate 1,324 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 2 minutes ago, Demonland said: I have a bad feeling we’ll get teased with a scoreline like this in the dockers/dogs game. Dockers lead all day only to get overrun in the last with Dogs getting all the frees. So Melbourne. Come on mate up and about. Think 87 Quote
Hogan2014 390 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 You look @ cats leadership/culture vs ours of pinching bums @ 3/4 time which answers why we drop games & can’t play finals let alone win a flag. Quote
The heart beats true 18,201 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Just now, Hogan2014 said: You look @ cats leadership/culture vs ours of pinching bums @ 3/4 time which answers why we drop games & can’t play finals let alone win a flag. The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other. It’s got nothing to do with why we drop games. 2 Quote
Deesprate 1,324 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 1 minute ago, Hogan2014 said: You look @ cats leadership/culture vs ours of pinching bums @ 3/4 time which answers why we drop games & can’t play finals let alone win a flag. Yep Dangerfield, Selwood would not cop that crap. People under state these thing. There like iceberg you only see the tip of poor culture. They treated Goodwin with contempt. 1 Quote
Hogan2014 390 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 1 minute ago, The heart beats true said: The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other. It’s got nothing to do with why we drop games. It’s called 1% .. coach is giving instructions & players are giggling like schoolboys... we’re is the focus ??? Quote
Hogan2014 390 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Deesprate said: Yep Dangerfield, Selwood would not cop that crap. People under state these thing. There like iceberg you only see the tip of poor culture. They treated Goodwin with contempt. Spot on.. the 1% make the difference.. I just reckon our players don’t hurt enough or hungry enough as the other top clubs Edited September 20, 2020 by Hogan2014 Quote
Deesprate 1,324 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 4 minutes ago, The heart beats true said: The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other. It’s got nothing to do with why we drop games. Yeah but they turned up match day and listened to the coach. Completely different scenarios 1 Quote
Hogan2014 390 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Good on the swans with nothing to play for.... wow our culture & leadership is way off Quote
Uncle Fester 2,848 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 7 minutes ago, The heart beats true said: The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other. It’s got nothing to do with why we drop games. I’m with you, but I’d rather they didn’t do the reach around bit 1 Quote
FireInTheBennelly 4,104 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 How many weeks does Hawkins get for the knee to the head? Quote
dees189227 12,515 Posted September 20, 2020 Posted September 20, 2020 Well here we go. At least we are making the dogs earn there spot and not just hand 8th spot to them. Go Freo Quote