Posted
1 minute ago, dees189227 said:

bugger Taberner out for freo. With no walters it makes it harder for freo and us. 

Why are they losing their forwards!   He does get in Hogan's way a lot.

Posted

I have a bad feeling we’ll get teased with a scoreline like this in the dockers/dogs game. Dockers lead all day only to get overrun in the last with Dogs getting all the frees. 

So Melbourne. 

Posted

Has Papley got money on the Cats? Hardly misses and kicked 2.5 with some shots not even registering. 
he should have kicked 6

Posted
2 minutes ago, Demonland said:

I have a bad feeling we’ll get teased with a scoreline like this in the dockers/dogs game. Dockers lead all day only to get overrun in the last with Dogs getting all the frees. 

So Melbourne. 

Come on mate up and about. Think 87

Posted
Just now, Hogan2014 said:

You look @ cats leadership/culture vs ours of pinching bums @ 3/4 time  which answers why we drop games & can’t play finals let alone win a flag. 

The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other.

It’s got nothing to do with why we drop games.

Posted
1 minute ago, Hogan2014 said:

You look @ cats leadership/culture vs ours of pinching bums @ 3/4 time  which answers why we drop games & can’t play finals let alone win a flag. 

Yep Dangerfield, Selwood would not cop that crap. People under state these thing. There like iceberg you only see the tip of poor culture. They treated Goodwin with contempt.

Posted
1 minute ago, The heart beats true said:

The Eagles had a rampant drug culture in 2006 and won the flag. Pinching bums is a beat up story. I don’t care if our players give each other reach arounds at half time, as long as they show up and play good footy for each other.

It’s called 1% .. coach is giving instructions & players are giggling like schoolboys... we’re is the focus ???

Posted (edited)
2 minutes ago, Deesprate said:

Yep Dangerfield, Selwood would not cop that crap. People under state these thing. There like iceberg you only see the tip of poor culture. They treated Goodwin with contempt.

Spot on..  the 1% make the difference.. I just reckon our players don’t hurt enough or hungry enough as the other top clubs 

Edited by Hogan2014

Posted
4 minutes ago, The heart beats true said:

Yeah but they turned up match day and listened to the coach. Completely different scenarios

Posted
7 minutes ago, The heart beats true said:

I’m with you, but I’d rather they didn’t do the reach around bit