View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

GAME DAY - ROUND 4

32 degrees up here in Brissie. Pool ready for Grand Kids, VBs ready for me and Son and Fox Footy on the TV it is. Dees to win comfortably.

2 minutes ago, Docs Demons said:

32 degrees up here in Brissie. Pool ready for Grand Kids, VBs ready for me and Son and Fox Footy on the TV it is. Dees to win comfortably.

crap day here wet windy and cold but we will still win

my side bar that showed latest posts has disappeared this week. It was great as it connected to where I last was on any thread. It was on the topic listing page.

Any idea how to get it back

thanks

Just now, Diamond_Jim said:

my side bar that showed latest posts has disappeared this week. It was great as it connected to where I last was on any thread. It was on the topic listing page.

Any idea how to get it back

thanks

I think you’ve accidentally ‘mark all topics as read’ - I’ve done it before . 

You just have to find your spot in each thread and once new replies are added it will start bookmarking again 

UNder ‘start new topic’ there is ‘mark forum as read’ , that’s what you’ve accidentally hit @Diamond Jim

Edited by Deemented Are Go!

• Author

Update.

Got rid of pizza boxes and empty Carlsberg. Kids are bathed, fed and we all have our stories straight. Got slow cooked beef and gnocchi bake on the go and I even changed the bed (who doesn't love clean sheets) just have to vacuum the mashed playdough in the carpet.

ETA is 3pm and she loves the footy nearly more than me. 

They say absence makes the heart grow fonder and if the Dee's can get up and the boys stay in their own bed (unlikely)...

Well it's a family forum but I'm sure you can imagine

:roos:

Edited by Josh

Awful weather. Although rain predicted to stop from 4pm

Am not confident at all ?

Hunger, talent, competition for spots and karma all point to Demons mauling Hawks by 6+ goals... and on a weekend of blow outs... who knows. 

We owe this mob some pain, love to see some of that debt settled today.

Edited by PaulRB

9 minutes ago, Josh said:

Update.

Got rid of pizza boxes and empty Carlsberg. Kids are bathed, fed and we all have our stories straight. Got slow cooked beef and gnocchi bake on the go and I even changed the bed (who doesn't love clean sheets) just have to vacuum the mashed playdough in the carpet.

ETA is 3pm and she loves the footy nearly more than me. 

They say absence makes the heart grow fonder and if the Dee's can get up and the boys stay in their own bed (unlikely)...

Well it's a family forum but I'm sure you can imagine

:roos:

FFS settle down.... :)

1 hour ago, Gorgoroth said:

I'm ready to lose my [censored] :)

To quote Arj Barker

Put a filing cabinet in your toilet and sort your [censored] out.

28 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said:

2CEC285E-E9EF-40F9-9538-6AA02A770083.png

Have you found somewhere to watch the game yet?

What’s the wind doing over there?

6 minutes ago, Wadda We Sing said:

Have you found somewhere to watch the game yet?

Bit hard today mate

Thai New Year. Super Soaker water fights all day

lotta fun. But hard for walking. So i might find a bar close buy and enjoy a few G&T’s!!

Umpires for today? Do we know yet?

43 minutes ago, Docs Demons said:

Nice. Gonna be 32 here in Perf as well.

Got some friends coming over to help us eat 3 crays, some coral trout, a chunk of grey band cod and fillet of pinky.

Also just found out it’s free to air here as well so today is looking pretty good.

Better go grab a carton of froff.

3 minutes ago, Lord Travis said:

Umpires for today? Do we know yet?

Your mate Razor Ray 

Have no idea what to expect today. Hope the rain stays away. Just hope we start well and don't have any flat patches. 

41 minutes ago, Deemented Are Go! said:

UNder ‘start new topic’ there is ‘mark forum as read’ , that’s what you’ve accidentally hit @Diamond Jim

thanks ... I'll try it

Dunno about you guys but I'm ready for the Hogan-Oliver-Petracca forward/midfield rotation talent show extravaganza.

5 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said:

thanks ... I'll try it

You on pc or phone? 

2 minutes ago, Deemented Are Go! said:

You on pc or phone? 

pc .... the link is showing as ticked ... when I open it it only gives me the options of marking all topics as read or cancelling.

Have tried both options and refreshing but no luck so far

thanks for the suggestions Deemented

Just now, Diamond_Jim said:

pc .... the link is showing as ticked ... when I open it it only gives me the options of marking all topics as read or cancelling.

Have tried both options and refreshing but no luck so far

thanks for the suggestions Deemented

Yeah I’ve done it accidentally on my phone, slightly different navigation. In any case, once their are new posts they should start showing up as unmarked. It’s a pain 

21 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said:

Great weather thread.

Currently in Caulfield station it is overcast. No rain. Showers about 15 minutes ago but stopped now. Sky is grey. Dark. Humidity at 60%.