SFebes 4,884 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Oscar has improved enormously, can’t deny that. A very solid defender now 4
Chook 15,069 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Not enough reward for our dominance this quarter. Need a goal or 3 more to make it feel right. 1
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Salem....was standing there for 5 mins
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 How good was that transition? Fantastic footy finishes with a goal to Salem!
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Loving Salem this year. We needed that goal to reward our hard work and great build up. 1
640MD 3,568 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Enjoying this, couple of guys I think average playing well best I have seen by OMac Go Dees!!
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Bugg and Lever need serious touch training, both fumble so much. 1
Chook 15,069 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 A couple of very costly wet-weather fumbles have cost us goals this quarter. 1
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 We leak too much out the back still. 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Bugg and Lever incredibly costly with their fumbles. Everyone else doing well. Welcome back Gussy! 1
DSP 1,488 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Good 1sr qtr, but we should be at least 3 up. We dominated.
Chook 15,069 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Should be 2 goals further in front, but keep that up and very few will stop us this year. Some of our best footy in 10 years. 1
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Disappointing to only be 2 up with such dominance. We dropped off in the last 10 mins and it was costly. Hawthorn can hurt you so quickly! Maxy again missing an important goal!
Chris 2,892 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 2 minutes ago, DSP said: Should never of been paid HTB. Made no genuine attempt apparently! Not sure what you can do with both arms pinned by multiple players!
KingDingAling 3,758 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 We are poor down back. Young McDonald is doing a superb job though.
Cassiew 1,903 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Really let them back with that last goal. Still we’ve had it in our Forward most the game. Hopefully it will continue on the other side next quarter
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 God I hate Luke Breust. Such a sheep dog. Great first term although a few fumbles cost us. Our hardness at the contest, pressure up forward and willingness to outnumber them in key areas was excellent to watch. Plenty of players had ripper first terms, headlined by Dean Kent with 3 goals. Big term for us coming up. The Hawks will no doubt settle a little and Clarko will tweak a few things. How we respond to that is crucial.
Chris 2,892 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 Tidy up the very last line of defence to get the ball over the line and things will look much better. 1
Demon Dynasty 17,165 Posted April 15, 2018 Posted April 15, 2018 5 minutes ago, Clint Bizkit said: Bugg and Lever need serious touch training, both fumble so much. 3 minutes ago, Jaded said: Bugg and Lever incredibly costly with their fumbles. Everyone else doing well. Welcome back Gussy! The miss by Maxy also. Gotta ice those and honor the hard work 1