Mach5 4,768 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 "The Age" online this afternoon reports that out-of-contract Melksham wants to depart Essendoom and the Dees are interested . Any intel on this ? While we're at it, can someone please confirm the rumour I've heard that Ablett Jr has his eyes on a move from Geelong to the Gold Coast franchise? 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Google it or somebody may post the link . Incidentally , i'm a bit pizzed-off I couldn't edit the obvious typo in the title with the "edit" function . So you were being serious... Sorry mate, thought this was a clever joke. Quote
Middymalt 244 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 "The Age" online this afternoon reports that out-of-contract Melksham wants to depart Essendoom and the Dees are interested . Any intel on this ?We all make mistakes mate but there's a detain few here that really jump on them! Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 So you were being serious... Sorry mate, thought this was a clever joke. Even if this were a joke, how could you possibly think it’s a clever one? 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Even if this were a joke, how could you possibly think it’s a clever one? I was being nice! 2 Quote
Whispering_Jack 31,368 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Paige Cardona sums up the situation pretty well as Bomber fans are doing high 5s about Melksham's pending departure:- Ha! I pity the club that truly wants Melksham on their list. Dealing with Essendon and Dodoro is like dealing with Telstra #unpleasant 3 Quote
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Paige Cardona sums up the situation pretty well as Bomber fans are doing high 5s about Melksham's pending departure:- Oh well... it will be up to the club and it's coaching team to prove everyone wrong. I'm not convinced but I'd love him to succeed just to stick it up Bomber fans everywhere! Quote
DemonOX 8,857 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 (edited) Would be fartin hilarious if he kicks the winning goal next yr against th bumbers! Provided he's not suspended of course. Edited September 25, 2015 by DemonOX Quote
dazzledavey36 56,344 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Didn't happen to see the O&K grand final at the rovers ground last weekend did you? I did mate whys that..? Quote
stevethemanjordan 6,952 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 I did mate whys that..? I may have been playing.. 1 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,344 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 I may have been playing.. 2s or ones? Quote
stevethemanjordan 6,952 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 2s or ones? Ones big fella. Cmon. 3 Quote
MadAsHell 4,217 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Refuse to deal with them Dees, let Melksham walk to the pre-season draft. Lets face it, no one will pick him before us with a 4 year deal contract terms attached. 3 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,344 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Ones big fella. Cmon. Lol. If your were on the losing side i feel for you mate.. Quote
binman 44,839 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 We all make mistakes mate but there's a detain few here that really jump on them! Are you being deliberately ironic? 3 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 2s or ones? Only ones but I feel a two's brewing. Odd thing to ask but thanks for your concern daz. Quote
beelzebub 23,392 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Funny..asked eldest son (wifes ) who's a bummer about Milkshake His view: "haha yeh not sad to see him go, but he could definitely do what Bernie did this yeah under roosy I reckon, has all the skills is a great kick its just all the little things that hold him back yeh he has a very punchable face lol. Do you know what you're giving up for him? " I said maybe packet of crisps...and maybe a mars bar if pushed but would laugh at coughing up a 1st rounder. Dont think he'll be missed at Windy Hill somehow. 2 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,344 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 (edited) Only ones but I feel a two's brewing. Odd thing to ask but thanks for your concern daz. Cut me some slack ET.. trying to polish of a slab here with a few strange individuals watching, the last thing i need is someone pulling me up on my grammer! Edited September 25, 2015 by dazzledavey36 Quote
stevethemanjordan 6,952 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Lol. If your were on the losing side i feel for you mate.. Glenrowan. Three-peat next year. 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Cut me some slack ET.. trying to polish of a slab here with a few strange individuals watching, the last thing i need is someone pulling me up on my grammer! Wasn't pulling you up on grammar daz. I thought you were asking about my bowel movements. 1 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,344 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Glenrowan. Three-peat next year. Good luck mate. Big Karl Norman going around again next year? 1 Quote
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Wasn't pulling you up on grammar daz. I thought you were asking about my bowel movements. Really? FFS ethan no one is interested. 1 Quote
stevethemanjordan 6,952 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 He certainly will be. Quote
SaberFang 7,151 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Almost every Facebook and Twitter comment section is filled with Bombers supporters basically celebrating that he's out the door. Quote
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted September 25, 2015 Posted September 25, 2015 Almost every Facebook and Twitter comment section is filled with Bombers supporters basically celebrating that he's out the door. Hold your horses though mate, Henrietta Lumbago was on here not long ago saying he knows some girl who rates him, and therefore most Bomber supporters don't want him to go! I can't believe this turn of events!! 1 Quote