Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 Another throw in front of the umpire missed. 1 Quote
Gawndy the Great 9,011 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Another Libba special there Quote
layzie 34,528 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 McRae sure has improved his kicking over time. Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, A F said: Sure, I'd love him at Melbourne, but he's not is he? I'd have taken Selwood and Dangerfield for years as well, but they're both arrogant nufties too. Didn’t realise this was a light hearted comment free zone Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 FREES: Brisbane 16 Bulldogs 21 Quote
The Swimming Dee 1,907 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Is Luke Darcy not all there? 1 Quote
cookieboc 780 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 I don't understand the over officiating of the game, it seemed like in the last 2 quarters that every time the ball went to a contest that there was a free kick awarded. just let them play, most of them seemed for the slightest of things. hope they just let us play next week. the umps have taken some of the spectacle away from the game tonight 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Umpires - “relax… we got this” #freekickbulldogs 1 1 Quote
whatwhat say what 23,855 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Just now, The Swimming Dee said: Is Luke Darcy not all there? Did you know that it’s Eaton Wood’s birthday? 2 Quote
Bring-Back-Powell 15,548 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 8 minutes ago, Chook said: How can you not like Cody Weightman? The kid loves footy, loves his team, and is riding every bump even from the sidelines. I can’t work out the hatred for Weightman around here. A classy small forward that clearly loves his footy and plays with 100% excitement and passion. What am I missing? 3 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 1 minute ago, The Swimming Dee said: Is Luke Darcy not all there? Say that again… 5 Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 Bulldogs always whinging for frees Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 Just now, whatwhat say what said: Did you know that it’s Eaton Wood’s birthday? I now know his birthday better than my own family members. 1 Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 Lions play on at times really silly. Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Not sure how Coleman wasn't pinged for holding the ball then. Lions lucky. Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 Reckon the Bulldogs will win this. 1 1 Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Is there anything more dystopic than hearing a guy on the PA for a game you're watching on telly explain how you must wear your mask at all times except when eating and drinking? 1 Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Lions in massive trouble now. They've stopped, and it doesn't look like they've got much left in the tank. Quote
Nasher 33,686 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Just now, Chook said: Is there anything more dystopic than hearing a guy on the PA for a game you're watching on telly explain how you must wear your mask at all times except when eating and drinking? It's funny as you hear it and you see a glimpse of the crowd, where one in ten at best have their mask on their face. Dude might as well save his breath. 1 Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 4, 2021 Author Posted September 4, 2021 FREES: Brisbane 16 Bulldogs 22 Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted September 4, 2021 Posted September 4, 2021 Brisbane players stop and wait all the time. Quote