KC from Casey 7,211 Posted December 12, 2018 Posted December 12, 2018 Paul Amy reporting that Coldstream's Darcy Fritsch (younger brother of Bayley) is training with the Casey Demons. 16 3 3 Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted December 12, 2018 Posted December 12, 2018 3 hours ago, KC from Casey said: Paul Amy reporting that Coldstream's Darcy Fritsch (younger brother of Bayley) is training with the Casey Demons. This might be a photo of him. I remember that he was presented with his jumper by his brother on debut. 1 Quote
The Great Pretender 480 Posted December 12, 2018 Posted December 12, 2018 He looks a fair bit taller than Bayley. Quote
spirit of norm smith 16,679 Posted December 12, 2018 Posted December 12, 2018 Could easily be twins 1 Quote
chook fowler 19,776 Posted December 12, 2018 Posted December 12, 2018 2 fritters are always better than 1 1 4 Quote
DubDee 26,675 Posted December 13, 2018 Posted December 13, 2018 https://www.coldstreamfnc.com/copy-of-34-andrew-barling-2 'FrittDog' is 19, plays fwd and as someone said above, looks taller than his big bro Quote
Demonland 74,431 Posted December 13, 2018 Posted December 13, 2018 19 minutes ago, DubDee said: https://www.coldstreamfnc.com/copy-of-34-andrew-barling-2 'FrittDog' is 19, plays fwd and as someone said above, looks taller than his big bro Love his 3rd nickname. Darcy Fritsch Playing number: 35 Nickname: Fritta, Fritdog, Bayley’s brother Playing Position: Fwd D.O.B: 29-01-1999 AFL Team followed: Collingwood Pre Game Rituals (if any): Alone time in the toilet. Which team mate would you most like to have as your wingman (or be the wingman too) & why? Definitely DV cause he would reel in the hot chicks with his looks and they would jump straight onto me once they try and have a conversation with him and he makes it extremely awkward! Player Sponsor: New Balance 2 2 Quote
Pickett2Jackson 3,904 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 He went ok on the weekend kicking 20 goals for Coldstream. 2 1 Quote
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 6 minutes ago, Pickett2Jackson said: He went ok on the weekend kicking 20 goals for Coldstream. Coldstream are div 4. So not great challenges there. Quote
Wilbur 447 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 1 hour ago, Gorgoroth said: Coldstream are div 4. So not great challenges there. 20 goals is a rare feat regardless of the opposition. I once saw Shane Loveless kick 25.3 playing for my old club in the 90,s. I doubt i cracked over 20 goals in all of my senior football games. Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 How old is he? Would he want to play at a higher level, starting with VFL? Remember, Bailey came from nowhere. Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,311 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 He had a quiet first half, only kicked 6. Quote
dazzledavey36 56,336 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 4 minutes ago, monoccular said: How old is he? Would he want to play at a higher level, starting with VFL? Remember, Bailey came from nowhere. Younger then Bayley. Quote
Little Goffy 14,963 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 When I saw "Dracy Fritsch from Coldstream" I really thought it was some kind of celebrity band endorsement. Quote
Cheesy D. Pun 1,765 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 3 hours ago, Wilbur said: 20 goals is a rare feat regardless of the opposition. I once saw Shane Loveless kick 25.3 playing for my old club in the 90,s. I doubt i cracked over 20 goals in all of my senior football games. I vaguely remember this fella. Was this down Gippsland way? Quote
Rigatoni Rigoni 91 Posted April 26, 2021 Posted April 26, 2021 (edited) 20 snags is off it's head, in school footy for me a friend of mine kicked 25 against St.michael's, and the next guy down kicked 20, we won by about 300 points as i sat at half back in my dcshoes cross legged on the ground (calm down it was 2000). No matter the team, just the fact that you can kick more than 20 in the amount of time it requires for a game to finish is an achievement in itself. 25 from the middle by the way, but he's a cat so i'd never give him credit to his face, i feel like i'm in a safe space Edited April 26, 2021 by Rigatoni Rigoni Quote