Training Photographs - Monday 14th December, 2015

1 hour ago, Six6Six said:

I think you're being a bit tough on Wattsie. The light in that shot has caught him just at the wrong angle which gives the impression of a bit of a belly. He actually looks to have muscled up a bit.

That's what I thought. In other shots he looks a lot stronger. Make it your best year Jack!

1 hour ago, Six6Six said:

I think you're being a bit tough on Wattsie. The light in that shot has caught him just at the wrong angle which gives the impression of a bit of a belly. He actually looks to have muscled up a bit.

Yeah that's what i say when i see a photo of me.

yeah let's discuss this Watts photo like we did the weideman test results.. and a bunch of nobodies can pretend they know what they're talking about

Thanks for the photos, awesome shots. Brilliant. Pictures give good evidence. The Trac, Viney, Trengove, Harmes, VB, Stretch all look primed. 

Watts looks as though he's been a decent paddock.  I reckon you got a good angle of him, front on.

Thanks Six6Six, superb stuff!

Toddy has blown up like a second hand lawnmower...

Vanders looks in terrific nick.

I hope Oliver has some SPF50+ on those shoulders. My kids are both bloodnuts and are ghosts...they'd look tanned standing next to him.

Thanks for the pics

I will shed a manly tear when Trenners makes his comeback.

Great (and unusual) to see us practice footy at this time of year!  usually we just run and run for the first few months

the intensity you can see on each face.  i have a good feeling about this group

23 minutes ago, DubDee said:

I will shed a manly tear when Trenners makes his comeback.

As will many.

Then they'll tear up over questioning his apparent lack of pace.

he'll never be the quickest.  But I still think he has the talent to be our Bartel

Great shots 6, thanks for the early Chrissy pressie! Hope you get to training a few more times next year.

Edited by AzzKikA

That was awesome 666 almost like being there, the "Boys" are looking fit and strong. Thanks for your great efforts, looking forward to post Xmas.

7 hours ago, H_T said:

Thanks for the photos, awesome shots. Brilliant. Pictures give good evidence. The Trac, Viney, Trengove, Harmes, VB, Stretch all look primed. 

Watts looks as though he's been a decent paddock.  I reckon you got a good angle of him, front on.

One of my rules for life. Always get photographed front on. A related one is to always back away from a mirror

I think it's just nice that we schedule a break in the middle for cuddle time. Must get lonely out there, running and kicking all the time....

25 minutes ago, dee-tox said:

What Wattsy should aspire to! No gut on Dylan Shiel!

There is no gut on Watts... there is a lot of light and shade in that photo however that does give the illusion of there being a gut.  Honestly, it's a bit sad how some people will take any opportunity to stick the boot in

On 15 December 2015 at 6:55 PM, Six6Six said:

The last for this year. Have a Merry Christmas and I'll be back in the new year. Enjoy

==>https://www.smugmug.com/photos/swfpopup.mg?AlbumKey=jW7wbz

Mobile==>http://www.smugmug.com/gallery/n-vWmhGZ

Big fan of your work. Living in Cronulla visiting training isn't an option. I like that I can flick through the photos in quick succession and get an action sequence. Thanks heaps and keep them coming.

2 hours ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Big fan of your work. Living in Cronulla visiting training isn't an option. I like that I can flick through the photos in quick succession and get an action sequence. Thanks heaps and keep them coming.

So, you're a Hobbit?

9 hours ago, hardtack said:

So, you're a Hobbit?

I am mate, Melbourne boy who moved here five years ago for work, never made it back. My daughter loves it here during the holidays so that makes it easier to stay.

4 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

I am mate, Melbourne boy who moved here five years ago for work, never made it back. My daughter loves it here during the holidays so that makes it easier to stay.

I was down your way yesterday... my son's physio is in Miranda.

12 hours ago, hardtack said:

Kerr? Lucky bloke.

22 hours ago, hardtack said:

Ok, you should have continued down the Kingsway to the beach. Just got back from a swim, the water is beautiful.

4 minutes ago, Bombay Airconditioning said:

Ok, you should have continued down the Kingsway to the beach. Just got back from a swim, the water is beautiful.

Would have been nice for me, but maybe a little less so for my son who is currently in a leg brace and would have to watch me :lol:

2 minutes ago, hardtack said:

Would have been nice for me, but maybe a little less so for my son who is currently in a leg brace and would have to watch me :lol:

Fair call, hope he's up and about in the new year. Being injured anytime sucks but holidays are even worse.