beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Sack Roos (Truckloads of sarcy for the uninitiated )
JV7 2,375 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 The thing is we have been fairly average since half way through the 1st and were only 17 points down
frankie_d 1,471 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 For the Watts defenders: pick one - Pederson or Watts.
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 That's the Pederson of old, or earlier this season really, I remember.
jnrmac 20,391 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Grimes pass to a player under the gun #5673 Let me know when he does his usual out on the full...
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 It's scary how much of a difference one favourable umpiring decision and one mark inside the forward fifty can make.
beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Mckenzies skills by hand and foot are awfulhow does one describe the Non existent
Chook 15,080 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 And Jack Grimes' only skill is getting a miraculous fist on the ball deep in defence after a long lead by his forward.
Wiseblood 24,637 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Terrific spoil from Grimes. Amazing what a few clearances and some clean footy can do.
hardtack 11,112 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 For the Watts defenders: pick one - Pederson or Watts. Can I throw in a third option... PerdersEn?
beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Season 2014 1 step forward. ..2 steps back
Ted Lasso 19,586 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Just starting to turn a little bit here, we have some good targets up front but we aren't moving the ball well enough often enough
Chook 15,080 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Why do the umpires pay incidental "hand-over the-shoulder" free kicks when they ignore blatant high contact frees on players who are down low with their head over the ball?
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Can I throw in a third option... PerdersEn? Is that you Principal Neeld?
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Why do the umpires pay incidental "hand-over the-shoulder" free kicks when they ignore blatant high contact frees on players who are down low with their head over the ball? The umpire must have thought Tapscott was bumped in the stomach.
beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Be intersting to see how our cohesiveness changes once we gain a working forward line.
Deemotivated 550 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Such a disgusting crowd. Peasants Its an Adelaide thing... Back water city of flogs.
thaipantsman 180 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Finding this hard to watch, between our mistakes, umpiring standard and pathetic commentary from blokes that may as well be in the outer wearing Port jumpers all makes terrible viewing. Alastair Lynch is possibly the worst comments man going around and Huddo refuses to call poor umpiring decisions for what they are which is poor. At least we don't have to put up with Bruce mcaveney,s continuous statement ending in a question?
Ethan Tremblay 31,393 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Its an Adelaide thing... Back water city of flogs. They sound absolutely feral. The booing is crazy
beelzebub 23,392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Such a disgusting crowd. PeasantsAdelaide. ..you were expecting ?
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 At least we don't have to put up with Bruce mcaveney,s continuous statement ending in a question? Eh?
Ted Lasso 19,586 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Classic joel selwood duck there, I still firmly believe that should be considered staging, totally unnecessary buckle of the knees to draw high contact is no different to diving pretty good half all things considered