Port Adelaide v Melbourne NAB Cup Week 4

getting flogged around the ground

22 mins into the quarter and Port scores another goal

Logan?? i think

score Port 4.3. 27 MFC 1.1. 7

inside 50 Port15 to MFC 5

Possessions Port 92 to MFC 36

5aa would have to be the worst most bias crap station I have ever heard in my entire life - I think I might turn it off.

Well, if we aren't getting to the ball, they don't have much choice but to call it that way (but I do know what you mean)

STAND BY FOR FORUM MELTDOWN

Shall i say...."Long Year...."

Update that after a goal...."Not Quite so Long"

It's the NAB Cup, I'm over melting down.

Now, if we perform like this round 1 I may melt down.

meh, is anyone surprised by how this is going so far?

their midfield is superior to ours, their gameplan is more embedded than ours, and i'd say the respective forward and backlines are relatively even, save that butcher is a star in the making and frawley is a star.

the game will be won and lost in the guts, and port should dominate. they'll do us by 40+ points.

Edited by DemonAndrew

If I wasn't "used" to listening to this station I would have turned off by now as well....

But living here in Adelaide I have become numb to the pain....

Thank god!

Jones goal and jackSON trengove dislocated finger...

Well, if we aren't getting to the ball, they don't have much choice but to call it that way (but I do know what you mean)

Good point mate. Bloody awful - both us and the commentators.

The game must be Carp but gee the frustatrated commentaries by you guys is .... PRICELESS!!!.

Keep it up, it makes my night..

Ps Hells I decided against the Bingo

Edited by Chippy

There is no "forum meltdown" here mate, but some aggression and possession wouldn't go astray.... I don't give a crap if its NAB cup, Bendigo Bank Cup or The Reject Shop Trophy Cup!!! Footy is footy...

What just happened???

I have no idea. There was lots of shouting "COURAGE" and I think Butcher did something with lights and whistles...they are insane!

John Butcher is good.... Over here they call the kid "The Future".... may well be a gun.... And that is from someone who hates both teams here with a passion and drives around in a ute covered in Demons stickers....

Clarke has hurt one of our players (collision) but they have no idea who it is...

My connection cut out too. Listening on my phone so of course i cant listen through afl.com.au what a joke.

There is no "forum meltdown" here mate, but some aggression and possession wouldn't go astray.... I don't give a crap if its NAB cup, Bendigo Bank Cup or The Reject Shop Trophy Cup!!! Footy is footy...

Just because you're remaining calm don't expect others to do the same. I couldn't care less personally but I guarantee lengthy threads about how we're gone and how everyone should be sacked if we get rolled here.